We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
57
35
13
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
35
13
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located old city minute walk few days hotel team room service different options would definitely stay here again perfect location business trip long time castle town ukraine minibar information roads
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 112 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Perhaps its average for my expectations only, dont want to be hash just a few observation, and as well, i am unsure on the standards in the area.
the hotel team definitely putting effort, friendly and english speaking front desk for example, but the room and breakfast place can have few improvements. for example in room bathroom: nice that hotel installed dispensers for soap, but its not mentioned in showers is it body wash or hair and body; bath towels are average size and thicknesses; pillows are flat and no options in rooms, as well as nowhere mentioned if different pillows available on request.
no bell boy or concierge help with luggage to the rooms. Had a cups and tea bags in room, but no cattle.
Breakfast was nice, just lucking any ambience and no one mentioned upon entering that terrace option is available.
Was ok for 1 night, but if staying longer i think i would have look for different options.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

The castle with its museum a top attraction... very impressing! The history is very interesting.. The old city offers a lot.. It deserves much more tourists from all over the world!
We stayed a couple of days in our old camper van. Of course the roads are bad.. But the Ukraine especially this part is beautiful.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Derk112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Our group of 20 stayed here one night. It is a typical tourist hotel that offers standard rooms. My spouse and I had room 202, which had two twin beds, desk and chair, and two end tables. It was pretty basic with no ambience,unlike its luxurious sister in Lviv (Reikartz Medieval Hotel). But it met our needs for one night.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CJW913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Lovely atmosphere, gorgeous staff, smart rooms and, of course, perfect location! Whatever is the purpose of your trip to Kamianets-Podilsky, romantic weekend or business negotiations, this hotel will perfectly fit your needs!
Also, here is a wonderful spa, in case you want to relax in the evening :)

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Andriy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017

I stayed at this hotel on the evening of October 26th. It was a nice hotel with clean rooms in good condition. The hotel directly overlooks the town square, so you will likely also have a nice view from your room. The breakfast was also substantial, but it seemed to emphasize quality over quantity. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I return to Kamianets-Podilsky.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Garret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews