We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
155
58
18
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
58
18
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews families with children great addition family hotel head waiter room apartment small kitchenette high season lake view animation resort sunbeds elevator reception terrace torri verona
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 244 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2015

We travelled with our grandchildren and we had 2 adjoining family rooms. The children loved the beautifully clean and well kept pool. The food was varied and well presented--- we all enjoyed it . Without exception, the staff were wonderful and we all felt so welcome . As for the childrens club, as soon as the lovely leader saw our girls standing there she checked whether they spoke German and included them by speaking English. The air conditioning was more than adequate. Altogether a very positive experience.

Room Tip: choose a lake view.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ssq P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2015 via mobile

We were so happy with this hotel and couldn't fault anything at all.
The room or mini apartment, was spacious, clean and comfortable. The balcony was huge with a mini patio and we could both sunbathe and catch the late sunshine. The food was excellent and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Can't wait to come back!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Clairetom7484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2014

We booked this hotel for one night on our way from Austria to Tuscany. It's sits above Lake Garda & has a the feel of a resort. The staff was exceptional. They treat every guest as special. Diner at the hotel is an outstanding value & it saves you from driving the winding mountain road at night.All the comments I've read are spot on. I was also struck by the number of families there. Obviously, they cater to the kids.

Room Tip: upper floors will have a view of the lake.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sam651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2014

A nice hotel with very nice views of Lake Garda. Nice surroundings. Especially for biking. Very friendly staff and nice food. Shopping for food in the mall at the motorway exit if you want to cook, the Grand' Affi Shopping Center.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jonas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2014

We booked this resort on our way back from tuscany by booking.com. It is a great place. We were received very Well At THE reception. The pool was great and THE view of our room to THE lake was superbe. THE family rooms were spacious and clean. Our sun loved THE football playground. THE restaurant had a good buffet everything evening.

Peope like riccardo in THE restaurant make THE difference! HE was great. Thanks Ricardo for your Well service and knowledge of THE wines.

Disadvantages were THE WiFi that die not work Well and THE fact that it is a very german resort. THE staff speak even german to non german residents because 95 percent is german.

All together a great resort to stay and enjoy lake garda

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mdk1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews