We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
161
180
82
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
180
82
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews industrial area easy parking nice hotel bread yogurt money drive car hospitality wifi torino
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 453 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

The staff was nice but the room are not really clean. We had stains all over our blankets and we had to put flip flops in the shower. It is right in the middle of the industrial zone and at night it is a bit scary.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank liormizrahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Really nice hotel, with good facilities if you need them Very accommodating with our two Labrador dogs. Nothing was too much trouble. Hospitality and service was excellent, with fresh towelling every day. We and the dogs, were made to feel very welcome. It is in a commercial area, but, anything you might need is within about 2 kilometres.

Room Tip: I would say that all rooms would be fine. They are sound-proofed and have cair-conditioning.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DerRos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Simple hotel, but with large rooms which was very much appreciated compared to usual standardized rooms. We booked a room for 3, and were given actually 2 communicating rooms (one with 3 single beds, and one with a very large bed), which was a great surprise.
The room even had a small kitchen area fully equipped.
Parking spaces are available in front of the hotel or the restaurant next door.
The staff was very nice and helpful.

Some part of the rooms were not very clean though, and the hot water a bit long to arrive in the shower.

But apart from that, I would recommend this hotel for all who are looking for an inexpensive hotel close to Torino.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P8529VOnicolasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017

Simple business hotel in an industrial estate with plenty of parking. Near a shopping centre and not far from a big shopping outlet. Easy to find arriving from the A4 motorway. Not difficult to reach the centre of Turin by car, Wi-Fi worked ok. There is a small gym in the basement with some technogym equipment. Some extra attention to housekeeping wouldn't go amiss, but the reception staff couldn't have been more helpful. They were very kind and friendly. Breakfast was fairly varied. Tinned and fresh fruit, cereal, bread, cakes, yogurt etc with a machine for guests to make their own tea or coffee.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LM73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017

Nice hotel in an industrial area, easy parking, close to stores (there is an outlet of luxury brands close by). Very inexpensive, good breakfast for the money. Looks somehow outdated, with real keys and keychains, but the wifi is good, so no complains regarding modern amenities!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank adg555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews