We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
252
198
45
34
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
198
45
34
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con bora bora pool area closing parties living room small kitchenette minute walk self catering ironing board these apartments playa den night's sleep ibiza town perfect location girls holiday stayed here for nights staying at this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 577 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Well on arrival we thought oh my god this place looks amazing and we were right.. it was! Food was amazing and reasonabley priced, great location, women on front desk wasn't so welcoming but we weren't too bothered. All was fine, until we woke up one morning absolutely covered in bites.. all over my face, legs arms etc.. some of our group had a different room and even they woke up covered in bites. I've had them checked by a GP and confirmed they are BED BUG BITES!! How disgusting is that? All over our body's looking like spots. Did not expect this from such a nice looking place. I'd love to return but wouldn't want to run the risk of getting bitten again. LOOK AT THE PICTURES

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shannon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TatianaG2423, Gerente at Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Guest,

First we want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Apartments Playasol My Tivoli with all Tripadvisor users, as the opinion of our customers are what help us to improve our services.

We deeply regret not being able to reach your expectations during your stay at Ibiza.
Apartments Playasol My Tivoli fulfills the standards of quality related to the category of the establishment and the rates offered to its customers.

We also regret that you did not let our staff know the facts on that moment so that we could reach a solution.

We would also like to emphasize that we hired an external company to check the room and there were NO BED BUGS in the room.

We take this opportunity to inform you that Playasol Ibiza Hotels has several establishments in different areas of Ibiza at different rates that might be more suited to your needs and expectations.

Best regards,

Tatiana Gudanekova
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Been there two times and everything was great, clean room, great location, special thanks to the (bold) guy at the reception who was doing night shift (can't remember the name) he was so helpful and polite. Definitely i ll be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pasqualina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TatianaG2423, Gerente at Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your positive comment and good score for Playasol My Tivoli Apartments.
Comments like this one represent the best reward for our daily effort to offer a good service to our guests

Thanks for your visit, we would be very happy to welcome you again in a future opportunity.

Kind regards.

Tatiana Gudanekova
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Very nice Appartements near the Beach Play den Bossa.. It's about 2 Minutes to the Beach.. Supermarkets, Fast Food Restaurants, Restaurants and Bus Stop to Sant Antoni, Ibiza City are all nearby the Hotel.. 24hr Reception.. If you need a Taxi call it per Reception.. it takes 30 sec to 1 minute and you get one.. Unbelievable Amazin.. Recommend this one... Book with Breakfast!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TatianaG2423, Gerente at Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience at Playasol My Tivoli Apartments.

We also want to thank you for your positive feedback about your stay with us and we pleased to see that we were able to exceed your expectations.


Kind regards,

Tatiana Gudanekova
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018

We arrived earlier than 2:00pm but they gave us the room which was very nice .
We were kind of dissapointed by the overall room and especially the bathroom that was old to me and not functionning correctly . the bedroom is great and the living room feels quiet empty . the location is great and the staff does its best to help you .
We had to request a room change as we found cockroaches in the room two nights in a row .
the reception , pool and restaurant are great and modern ( probably been renovated) which is not the case for the rest of the place.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TatianaG2423, Gerente at Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Playasol My Tivoli Apartments with all TripAdvisor users as your feedback helps us to improve.

We would like to thank you for all the positive comments about your stay.

Our main goal is our guests’ satisfaction and all the staff cooperates to reach it. We are always here to assist our guests as much as possible and to create a comfortable atmosphere in the hotel.

We apologize again for any inconveniences that you may have had and we take note of all of them in order to analyze it and take the appropriate corrective measures.

Best regards,

Tatiana Gudanekova
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

What can I say what an ideal hotel we arrived in the evening time where our apartment was ready and waiting, the receptionist was lovely smiling and helpful as some do not like English people! Check in was easy no problems we had someone else arriving later they checked them in no issues, the room was huge with a separate room for our other friend two single beds for us pushed together, there was a fridge microwave iron and ironing board air con however it did leak and wasn’t the best.
Our balcony overlooked the sea it was amazing obviously we kept our window open and could hear other party people heading out or coming home however we were the same so no probs there. There was a hairdryer in the bathroom it was clean and fresh towels everyday.
The pool was great and private it was small but brilliant not full of drunks screaming it was chilled with a dj at the hotel it was perfect. The cocktails were amazing and bought to us while we lay by the pool. Really enjoyed this hotel and will certainly be back when we visit again next year

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cassieopia212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TatianaG2423, Gerente at Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your positive comment and good score for Playasol My Tivoli Apartments.
Comments like this one represent the best reward for our daily effort to offer a good service to our guests

Thanks for your visit, we would be very happy to welcome you again in a future opportunity.

Kind regards.

Tatiana Gudanekova
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews