We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Big terrace with views to the mountain and sea Terrace views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Terrace
Big terrace with views to the mountain and sea
Terrace views
Kitchen
Dinning  and   breakfast area
Bedroom
Bathroom
Reception
Swimming-pool
Complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment.”
Reviewed February 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed 3 weeks in this apartment. It has everything you need in kitchen facilities. Lovely big bed and super bathroom. As we were there for 3 weeks would have loved a washing machine, instead of having to use the public ones next to the pool. 4 lovely pools and 2 children’s pools on the complex. It can be a little noisy at night due to karaoke bars nearby but by midnight it’s very quiet. We are definitely going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anthony H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment! Right in centre of all amenities! Very spacious and modern! Everything you needed was there!very well equipped!Would definitely rent again if available !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent clean apartment”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment had the lovely views as described and was very clean. All facilities on the doorstep ,reception staff very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBrownB...
Lochwinnoch, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect for a family holiday”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was perfect for our family holiday. There was everything that we needed if we chose to cook but mainly ate out every night. The flat was very clean and above our expectations.
Location is great as well, away from the busy front yet there was plenty bars and restaurants in the immediate surrounding area.
The pool was clean and staffed well. The cafe was handy and all staff were very friendly.
Reception staff were a god send when our oldest locked us out of the flat so my only quibble would be that we could have done with having 2 sets of keys.
The owner kept in contact and made us feel that if we had any problems then it wouldn't be a problem to contact him.
Overall we would stay here again if ever going back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mickyplum...
burnley
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“wonderful apartment chilled out complex”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 28 nights in this apartment in may 2017.
Beautiful apartment, tastefully decorated, very clean with everything you need .
A veritable home from home.
Nice views of the mountains and sea, from a large balcony furnished with 2 sun loungers a table and 3 reclining chairs and a standard one.
The complex is very clean and secure a nice place to chill out, with 4 pools available with free sun loungers.There is also a nice restaurant on site with free WIFI.
There are numerous bars and eateries in the immediate vicinity ,could not be in a better location.
The beach is a 10 min stroll down the road ;where once again you will find a multitude of restaurants shops and bars.
There is a taxi rank outside the complex, and the bus station is a 5 minutes walk away.
A big thank you to Christian, the owner for a brilliant holiday, hope to see you again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
kiss
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Extra weeks holiday”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment was ideally located within easy walking distance to beach, bus station and the Apollo Centre.
The apartment is modern and beautifully appointed with a large balcony with sunloungers, table and chairs.
I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing