We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing Holiday”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Los Cristianos
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Dinastia Holiday Apartments
Galway
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Relaxing Holiday”
Reviewed 7 March 2012

My husband and I stayed in apt. H303, which was well located near the pool area, and near an exit. The complex is gated so its very secure. The owners of our apartment had it very well equipt, we wanted for nothing. They also provided a booklet, with a list Restaurants, bars, places to visit and things to do etc advising you where the best value was to be had, this we found most helpfull. The only thing we were disappointed in was that the very large balcony was covered in and the sun did shine in that direction in the evenings.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
6 Thank Smallsmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    16
    5
    4
    1
See reviews for
32
26
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2011

We stayed in room D201, it was spotless, a great size and well equipped, there was teabags and water waiting for us. Would go back here

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank jrgmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Arrived late in the evening & on arrival our host was waiting for us outside the main entrance. I & my family travelled with friends & their young family.
The complex is very big with rented & permanent residents on site. Our rooms were excellent with all the modern amenities.
The pool was average size but clean. (No coloured t-shirts or inflatable’s in the pool) There was also a little pool for the wee ones. You have to pay for the sun loungers around the pool, but this also paid towards the life guard.
The poolside bar (Goodfellas) was very well priced with the entire food home cooked & fresh. They also screened all the football matches so all the family were happy. (Me Football, Wife sunbathing & Kids in the pool.)
All gates are locked at night with key access only & a security guard patrols the grounds from 11pm to 7am.
The apartments are about a 30 min walk into the centre of Los Cristianos down what is known as angina hill, on return a taxi will cost you 3 Euro but there is no need to go into the town as there are enough bars restaurants around the apartments.
We used to go into the Paradise Park Hotel which was across the street for our entertainment with kid’s shows early evening the some stuff for mum & dad. The prices for drinks were a bit steep but the entry & entertainment was free.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Butty67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2011

On holiday with hubby, kids (age 5 and 9) and granny. The apartment B103 was superb, and done to a very high standard. It was ground floor with a fantastic double balcony and a short walk to the pool. Very safe complex for the children and the pool was great, busy enough to keep the kids occupied but quiet enough to relax and still keep an eye on the them swimming. A lovely area with enough of a mix of local and British restuarants. We thought the walk up the hill very beneficial after an evening meal! An all round excellent place for a holiday and would highly recommend it

Room Tip: Ownersdirect website for Apt. B103
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank LisaD85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Neots, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2011

We stayed in apartment D201 which was well equipped with washing machine and a decent sized fridge. Some coffee making facilities would have been nice. It was clean and well maintained as was the complex. We had a good view of the pool area which was very nice. The apartment had a balcony which got the sun later in the day, other blocks get it earlier. The poolside cafe was well run and reasonably priced.
The complex is a bit of an uphill walk from the harbour which can be a bit of a slog, however the taxi was only about three euros.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SiandSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2010

We holidayed with my brother and his Mrs. in los cristianos and had a great time we ended up staying at paradise park & we thought it was great but going round for a few drinks at my brother´s appartment at Dinastia we decided that next year we will book to stay at dinastia! My brother´s friends booked him the appartment and got a good deal!
We loved our stay at paradise park and look forward to our next visit to los cristianos to Dinastia!
Ted D.
Merry X-mas to you all

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank teddyb98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2010

We booked through a friend of ours not knowing what to expect!
Stayed for two weeks and had a great time!
Clean, spaciouse and good location!
Nice Restaurants in the area like Rubina a few min accross the road and oyster catcher a few min walk to the left!
Would reccomend dinastia to anyone that likes staying in nice neat app.
Tim D.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank timd580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.1 km away
Castle Harbour Apartments
Castle Harbour Apartments
#5 of 14 in Los Cristianos
729 reviews
0.5 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
942 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,028 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
0.1 km away
Club Tenerife
Club Tenerife
#8 of 28 in Los Cristianos
261 reviews
0.3 km away
The Suites at Beverly Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dinastia Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dinastia Holiday Apartments

Property: Dinastia Holiday Apartments
Address: Avenida de San Francisco, Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 28 Speciality Lodging in Los Cristianos
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Dinastia Holiday Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
Dinastia Holiday Apartments Los Cristianos, Tenerife

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing