We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Costa Mar/ Los Cristianos”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious apt on the seafront Balcony with sea view Easy step free access Quiet  In a tourist area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious apt on the seafront Balcony with sea view Easy step free access Quiet  In a tourist area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Luxurious apt on the seafront Balcony with sea view Easy step free access Quiet  In a tourist area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barry W
1 review
“Costa Mar/ Los Cristianos”
Reviewed January 23, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Excellent apartment. Fully fitted. Very clean. Speedy wifi. Only 20 steps to a shop. Great view from balcony. Quiet location.Attentive owners. Would use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Thank you for that nice review . We do try to provide a nice apartment with full facilities and we are pleased when our clients appriciate our efforts . Thank you for leaving the apartment is a nice clean and tidy condition . We hope to see you again some time in the future . Kind regards, Don Riggs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Thank you for the booking and for leaving the alartment in a clean and tidy condition . We always leave a welcome pack as we never know if customers will suffer a flight delay , arrive late when shops are closed and thus be without essentials . We look forward to seeing you again some time in the future . Kind regards, Don & Sandra Riggs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mark w
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I stayed at don and Sheilas apartment over the Christmas and New year period . It's an excellent apartment with easy access good pool and garden area . The apartment itself was very clean and tidy with all the facilities needed for a holiday stay i can recommend this apartment many thanks to don and Sheila

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Hi Mark . Thankyou for your nice review - much appreciated and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay . Regards, Don and Sandra ( never heard of this Shiela ! )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mat2k2015
Wednesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay at CostaMar Apartment ”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I stayed at Don & Sandras apartment from the 20th November, and booked though tripadviser rentals, upon first enquring Donald was prompt and got straight back to me. Throughout the whole booking process I was constantly updated up until the arrival date.

Upon arriving at the apartment it was spotlessly clean and everything mentioned in the description matched. We felt at home throughout our stay and the sofa was so comfortable! The facilities within the room we're spot on and everything you could need whilst on holiday in Tenerife.
I travelled with my elderly grandparents and they really liked the ease of access and the location of the apartment. It was quiet and peaceful.
24 hours into the holiday, the owners of the apartment came to visit to ensure everything was to our liking and to check if we had any issues. This was a nice touch. They also left a bottle of wine in the apartment which Nan really liked!
In the apartment there is fibre optic broadband which is 50mb. This is super duper by Tenerife standards. Kept Nan and grandad busy watching darts online. Alongside our phones for Facebook and uploading.

Included also is everything you could think of to make your stay enjoyable, all kitchen appliances, microwave, oven, hob, all utensils, glasses, everything you could need in a kitchen.

Towels and bedding, iron, washer, and much more.

Another nice touch was, milk and water in the room after a long flight its welcome and much appreciated.

All in all I would highly recommend this apartment, we've stayed in a few private ones in the Costa mar and this was the best. Dealing with the owners was a pleasure and we will definitely return in the future.

Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for this very nice review. We do indeed try to make our apartment into a home from home and it is so nice to have clients like Matthew and his grand parents who really appreciate our efforts and leave the apartment in such a nice clean and tidy condition . We look forward to seeing them again in the future . Thanks for the rental
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing