We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would recommend”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Lounge leading to lower balcony
Lounge
Dining area and kitchen
Lower balcony with sun awning and sea views
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom leading to roof terrace
Double bedroom
Roof terrace
Private Roof terrace eqipped with sun beds, chairs, parasols etc for 4 people
View of Mount Teide from roof terrace
Heated swimming pool
Eat out day and night at the restaurants by the sea
Beautiful Tenerife by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stevenson...
2 reviews
“Would recommend”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great apartment, everything you could need and more. Quiet location, suits us perfectly, Chris and Jo very helpful too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheryl271...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment 'spotless'”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family stayed here last week and was not disappointed with the apartment or the complex. There were not so many people staying there as it is mostly privately owned. So my children were happy that they had the pool to themselves ages 8 and 10, I was glad as it was not noisy or crowded and the residents who were there were friendly. Perfect to relax in the sun. The rooftop was fab but hardly used it was cloudy and overcast for half the week, but a great bonus for when the sun was out. There were lots of lovely restaurants near to the apartment and it was a lovely stroll down to the town. The only downside walking back was exhausting walking back up the hill which they call Cardiac Hill, was a killer at times. Overall though we had an enjoyable stay, and would have been even more perfect if the apartment had free wifi as we purchased from club Tenerife for a weeks usage and the signal was not good at times kept going off, but this was the only minor thing my children complained about.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and complex
Liked least: The location and the walk up the hill
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ladymarig...
Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic Appartment”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommend this appartment if it's ever vacant it is absolutely perfect brightly decorated, well furnished through out all home comforts lacking nothing, comfortable double bed lovely clean bedding plus pillows and towels a wonderful roof top a real suntrap for all day sun my husband and I spent a fantastic two weeks relaxing in the hot sun can not wait to come back for two weeks at Xmas, Best appartment in Cristianos no one can fault it Thank you Crist & Your Wife for letting us stay in your beautiful property making our holiday the best we have had in years in Tenerife.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beanie188...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect apartment”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

had great holiday at this apartment.it is clean and well equipped with everything you need.it ideal for sun worshipers as you get the sun all day either on the roof terrace or on the balcony both have plenty of room.the complex is very peaceful and respectful for all guests.its close to supermarkets and restaurants .we liked shakespeares round the corner food is good and john will look after you.we used the pool from diamantes 2 which we enjoyed .all in all we had a great holiday and would highly recommend this apartment .chris makes booking this apartment very easy.we will book this apartment next time we go to tenerife .deposit already returned 2 days after holiday.

many thanks
lorraine

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: locality
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J S
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment For Fabulous Winter Sun”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 2 weeks in this fantastic apartment for Christmas. Very clean and has everything you need. The beds and pillows were more comfortable than mine back home! The roof terrace was perfect & caught the winter sun from 9am-6pm. Other reviews have mentioned the steep stairs to the main bedroom and terrace & we were a bit concerned as one guest is 65 with a bad knee. They are not as bad as they look & after one day we were use to them. The local area felt safe and peaceful. Close to lovely shops and restaurants. Very easy booking process with excellent communication from the owner. Would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sunbathing on private roof terrace all day
Liked least: The sofa in the lounge is a bit old & could do with replacing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie E
1 review
“Excellent Apartment Close to Everything You Need”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This apartment is an ideal base for Tenerife. You are close to 2 shops and there is numerous restaurants very close. We went to Bar 39 quite a bit as the food and entertainment by Kracka were brilliant. The apartment is very well equipped with everything you would need. The balcony and roof terrace are a great added bonus. It is very clean and we'll up kept. Would definantly book again +++++

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle0...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful home from home apartment in the sun”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We visit this area of Tenerife about 3 to 4 times a year and have stayed in many different apartments; this one is by far one of the best. The apartment is very clean, comfortable and very well equipped for self-catering. We spent most of our time sunbathing on the lovely roof terrace; which catches the sun all day. Again, this is very well equipped with 4 sun loungers, a table and 4 chairs, and 2 sun parasols and not forgetting the amazing view! We used the lower balcony for our evening meal and bottle of vino once the sun had gone down..... There was plenty of hot water and the shower was great, the washing machine came in very handy too! We slept in the bedroom on the ground floor and found it very comfortable and cool. There is a grill on the window, so you feel perfectly safe leaving the window open a bit during the night to let in some air.... The complex itself is very tranquil; just what you need for some well deserved "R & R" ! As we know the area very well; for those that don't, there are many bars, restaurants and supermarkets all within a short walking distance of the apartment. There is also a pool bar on site and another in Los Diamantes 2 (Club Tenerife). I can highly recommend "Shakespeare's" Bar (left out of the apartment, keeping left down the hill near to the "La Colmena" supermarket) for great food, entertainment and hospitality. We loved our stay at this apartment and look forward to returning in the very near future. I can imagine that the owner gets many repeat bookings, so don't hesitate in booking your stay; you will not be disappointed!! :)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing