We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday I have been on!”
Private Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Terrace
Dining/kitchen 1 Dining/kitchen through lounge 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Private Terrace
Dining/kitchen 1
Dining/kitchen through lounge 2
Lounge 1
Lounge 2
Private Terrace 2
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Wheelchair accessible shower room/main bathroom
Map of Victoria Court 2 location
Bar/restaurant on complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paula M
Johnstone, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best holiday I have been on!”
Reviewed September 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Loved this apartment so much! Everything and more is provided for you. I came here with my son and partner for an 11 day break and we had a fab time. The apartment was great for my son of 4 to run about playing with his toy. Felt very safe with the security guard on at night. The patio area is massive, we had dinner sitting out a lot of the time. The patio didn’t get much sun at all, that was a bit disappointing but compared to the good points we could deal with that. The holiday overall was great. Will definitely be back xx

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peppapigD...
Dublin
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a week stay in this apt . It is one of the biggest and best on complex . It has everything you need and more . I will be booking it again . Location is less than 5 min stroll to beach bar on complex is nice but we went out most evenings. Nick and his mother are very nice to deal with .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S
Rainham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Apartment - Great location”
Reviewed March 31, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Lovely large bright and spotlessly clean apartment. Every facility you could want. Likewise pool area very clean and well appointed for the sun. Friendly complex. Short walking distance from local bars and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: Nothing to dislike.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline6...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed October 11, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I stayed for 2 weeks at this apartment and have to say that it is by far the best I have stayed in in tenerife. This is definitely a home from home as it is very well equipped with all you need for a self catering holiday. The apartment is only a few steps from both the lovely pool and on site restaurant which offers a good variety of both snacks and main meals. The beach is close by as are supermarkets and a variety of restaurants and bars. I would definitely recommend this as a great place for a holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment and all it had to offer
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie F
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing complex with excellent facilties”
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in a ground floor apartment near the on-site restaurant and all of our expectations were met and exceeded. We had three adults and one child and the apartment was suited for all ages. The apartment block was safe and well maintained and cleaned every morning by the cleaners which was reassuring to see. The pool was brilliant, with the children's pool being shallower than the adult pool although still being combined meant that families with people of all ages could spend time together in the pool. When we booked our apartment it said there was a lifeguard for the pool although when we arrived, the lifeguard was only supervising the pool throughout the summer holiday period and not all year round.However, the pool is gated so only people staying the apartments have the key to enter it, this is good because the restaurant is open to the public as well as the the apartments. It also said there was wi-fi available, which there is although there is a 15 euro charge for one week per device. The on-site restaurant Le Rendez-Vous was beautiful and served food all day long. The site is close to the beach and shops and only a short walk away from the supermarket and the front. Will definitely be thinking about coming back again when visiting Tenerife.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The onsite pool and restaurant
Liked least: No floats or inflatables allowed in the pool
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickandsa...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“My expectations were excelled”
Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Fantastic property will definitely book again when visiting Tenerife. We were delighted with the easy access to shops and the beach, friendly resort with heated pool and quit bar with food served all day long.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was spacious
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing