We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience

This was a great experience for me and my girlfriend. We were skeptical going in, but the... read more

Reviewed May 27, 2018
Oddvar S
via mobile
Grande Javier! Awesome diving!

Javier is a really local dive instructor which knows every single hole and stone of this area! As... read more

Reviewed February 13, 2018
luciano I
,
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Read all 60 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Los Cristianos
from US$69.30
More Info
from US$29.40
More Info
from US$43.40
More Info
from US$64.76
More Info
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
47
8
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
8
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 60 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile

This was an incredible diving experience and the sea life was amazing! I can't wait to go back. 5 star service all-around.

1  Thank shokard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2016

It was an amazing adventure. I will try it again. At first, we had a half an hour training with friendly staff. The diving took half an hour as well.

1  Thank Nima A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2016

this was my first time to Tenerife island - great opportunity for excellent dive to see different sea animals in their natural environment. I was very pleased with diving club. I recommend:=)

1  Thank Trgovina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2016

great diving, great people, fantastic diving, ive been diving for 10 year in many countrys but tenerife is one of the best.
thanks javier, thanks stevie. c u again for more great diving in december 2016

Thank jamiegodden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Had two very enjoyable dives with Javi and Bettina. If you are looking for a no-nonsense approach, professionalism, flexibility, but very relaxed style, then this is the dive school/charter to come to. Dived with rays, which will rate as one of my all time top dives, and at the wreck El Condesito - wonderful clean, warm water on both occasions. Was well looked after and will definitely be back.

Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews