We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”

Club de Buceo Rincon de Arona
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage
Attraction details
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

First time scuba diving, instructors give you a full briefing to put you at ease. Got kitted up and taken to the water where you have a practice. Taken beneath the water around the rocks seeing many many different fish. Made to feel at ease the whole time. Photos and videos taken which were good and part of the price. Would defiantly recommend to anyone visiting tenerife. Breathing with the apparatus at first is strange but soon get used to it, so stick with it.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank CFG89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 65 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile

This was an incredible diving experience and the sea life was amazing! I can't wait to go back. 5 star service all-around.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank shokard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2016

It was an amazing adventure. I will try it again. At first, we had a half an hour training with friendly staff. The diving took half an hour as well.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Nima A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2016

this was my first time to Tenerife island - great opportunity for excellent dive to see different sea animals in their natural environment. I was very pleased with diving club. I recommend:=)

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Trgovina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2016

great diving, great people, fantastic diving, ive been diving for 10 year in many countrys but tenerife is one of the best.
thanks javier, thanks stevie. c u again for more great diving in december 2016

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank jamiegodden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Club de Buceo Rincon de Arona also viewed

Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Been to Club de Buceo Rincon de Arona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing