We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Club de Buceo Rincon de Arona
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Attraction details
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

This was a great experience for me and my girlfriend. We were skeptical going in, but the instructors were professional and very helpful in answering and explaining any questions we had before going in. The experience is definately worth the 100euro it cost. You also get photos and video after your dive which is a great keepsake! Would recommend this!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Oddvar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 64 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2018

Javier is a really local dive instructor which knows every single hole and stone of this area! As dive instructor I am, really happy with him, nice boat, easy going.. no rush.. and he does amazing pictures.. turtles, obispos, wreck.. morena, such a huge small marine life he will show you! Highly recommend! Close by cristianos port, and easy to acces, after go to eat.. thank you Javi for all the dives we share!

Hasta pronto!
Sergio

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank luciano I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

First time scuba diving, instructors give you a full briefing to put you at ease. Got kitted up and taken to the water where you have a practice. Taken beneath the water around the rocks seeing many many different fish. Made to feel at ease the whole time. Photos and videos taken which were good and part of the price. Would defiantly recommend to anyone visiting tenerife. Breathing with the apparatus at first is strange but soon get used to it, so stick with it.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank CFG89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile

This was an incredible diving experience and the sea life was amazing! I can't wait to go back. 5 star service all-around.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank shokard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2016

It was an amazing adventure. I will try it again. At first, we had a half an hour training with friendly staff. The diving took half an hour as well.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Nima A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Club de Buceo Rincon de Arona also viewed

Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Been to Club de Buceo Rincon de Arona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing