We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
montyball...
intothewest
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Recommended”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed here for six days in April and found everything very good,we were impressed by the good Wifi,sports on the TV,overall cleanliness of the apartment and the friendly and helpful host Olesia. Nothing to fault and great value for money.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redkiteOx...
oxford
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“LOVELY APPARTMENT”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Olesia is a brilliant communicator she met us in front of the apartment as planned a 10pm. The place was spotless with everything to make your stay perfect. the view was good.
It is on a hill which we called exercise hill, about 10 min from the bus station, we used a taxi a few times to go back to the flat which cost about 3 euros.
We travel abroad a lot , this flat was one of the better ones we stayed in.

thanks Olesia

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Dear Mick, thank you for the compliments , I think Olesia will be happy to hear them. Thank you one more time that you choose our apartment for your stay and hope to host you again in future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison S
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful view, lovely clean apartment - excellent base for our holiday.”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely clean spacious apartment with balcony and stunning sea view. Sun on balcony fo the majority of the day. Excellent base for Los Cristianos. Could not fault it. We were met by Oleysa after a brief phone call from the airport and at a time to suit us. Oleysa was very helpful and then left us to it. The apartment had everything you needed. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return again in the future. Thanks for a great holiday. x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stunning view.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vladimir...
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cosy apartment, perfect all the way!”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed here for more than 3 weeks in February, and would have loved to extend our stay. The apartment is exactly as advertised and has everything you need for either a short or a long-term stay, let alone a great value for money.The neighbourhood is very calm, peaceful and relaxing, there are several supermarkets within a short walk (not a great selection though) and a few bigger and better ones like Mercadona within a quick drive. Wi-Fi was rather slow, but this is a common problem in Tenerife. Steep slopes and stairways can be a problem for not so young people, but a taxi ride from nearly everywhere in Los Cristianos, including beaches and the town center, is just around Euro 3.50 Overall highly recommended, we are planning our next stay already!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Slow Wi-Fi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
Владимир, спасибо большое за Ваш отзыв! Очень рада что вы остались довольны! Призжайте к нам отдыхать , будем рады снова Вас видеть!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winniecla...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent stay. Communication before we arrived was great; met Olyesa to collect keys at time agreed and we were able to hit the beach. Clean and cosy accommodation with everything you need and great sea view from the balcony. Supermarkets and restaurants nearby and 15 mins walk to beach- taxi rank around the corner if don't the fancy walk and around five euros one way. Hoping to book again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Dear Clare, I appreciate you feedback and I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay!Hope to see you again! Best regards, T.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael P
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Excellent apartment, would definitely stay there again, Olesya was there to meet us made us more than welcome. Everything that was advertised in the initial advert was true to form. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a quiet, peaceful and enjoyable stay. Well done Tetiana and Olesya.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the apartment was excellent
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard L
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant Apartment, good location.”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We could not fault this apartment. Alberto who met us and showed us around was excellent, could not have been more helpful. My wife and I stayed for 4 weeks and would have liked to stay longer. This apartment is very well equipped, has free Wifi, Sky sports, 1,2,3&4. Some English TV channels and some movies. The balcony has a excellent sea view. If I had to give this apartment any negative points, it would simply be because my wife and I are not so young and suffer with some Arthritis, the walk uphill from CRISTIANOS centre was a bit difficult. That problem is easily overcome with a Taxi for around 3 Euros. Thank you to all concerned, including Olesya and Alberto. Am booking again for next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Dear R., thank you for such a nice and helpful review!!It was a pleasure to read it! I will be glad to host you in my apartment next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$55
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing