We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Lifestyle
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viramma Resort(Siliguri)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$51
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Appolo(Siliguri)
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Conclave(Siliguri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
2
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2015

this hotel is quite centrally located with very easy access to public transport but the only problem is room quality. I did not find the room condition to be very well. Also the food quality was very average.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank JRuchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Booked the hotel through one of the online travel portal. It's not at all value for money hotel. Service is also just average, even the bathroom lock was not working properly. Room was also way below expectation.

Room Tip: Room towards the front side of the hotel may be preferable.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GoldJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2014

The stay was horrible, the Royal room costed 2500/night and believe me it was pathetic. There is no lunch available post 2.30pm. The hotel lobby is shabby and quality of food served is pathetic

The stay was horrible, the Royal room costed 2500/night and believe me it was pathetic. There is no lunch available post 2.30pm. The hotel lobby is shabby and quality of food served is pathetic

Room Tip: Royal rooms are big and can have an extra bed
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D4varun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Booked the hotel through makemytrip.com's flight+hotel deal. However, I was prepared in the event the hotel was not good and I was no disappointed. The basic room is called "Luxury a/c", wonder if the hotel knows what that word means. we were in transit for a day so booked this hotel. When I arrived at the hotel, I wanted to check the room. They said the room is yet to be prepared. Yet I just wanted to check the cleanliness of the room. I was taken to a floor, where there was hardly any lights and therefore the hallway/corridor was dark. when i was shown the room, it was dirty/dusty and the beds were torn or eaten by bed monsters. Horrible condition. We did not check in and did a quick turnaround. the register hardly had any families plus there were 2 businessmen drunk and fighting in the lobby. Looks like a place where you dont take families. we check afterwards into another hotel that at least didnt advertized its basic rooms as "Luxury". Thats an oxymoron FYI.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Govindaswamy81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Good hotel to stay in Siliguri. Location, Hotel Room, Hotel Staff, Room Size & Quality all are good. I got a A/C room @650 on MakeMyTrip. It's a good deal. Geyser was available in bath room. A Big waiting Hall is also available in from of rooms.

Room Tip: Always Book Hotel Online with Photo only.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abhijit_moharana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews