We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
0
7
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
7
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kadhai paneer garlic naan onions vegetarian rooms
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2017

this hotel is situated at peaceful area, provide goods rooms and equally good service.the foood at it resutarnat is treat to vegetarians!!!! garlic nan and kadhai paneer is one of the best , i have tasted!!!! for a person who is hard core veggei, it is the place must try for, even if its only for food.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manjda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Being a vegetarian who does not eat onions and garlic, eating outside is very onerous task. But n this hotel, not only and rooms and service were gud, but staff were also very helpful. i can easily order anything without onions and garlic and food that arrives is equally very tasty!!!! try some honey chilly potato and mutter paneer and also naan!!! they are the best. Only thing missing is scenic beauty

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rkdal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

If looking for a peaceful stay and equally good food. This is the place one should hop in. If u want food without onions and garlic, they are readily accommodating. Love the rooms and love the food. U want to have some kind of ceremony here, u will find the space and staff both friendly. One of best kadhai paneer i had in a very long time.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank agrwlanjali89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

I would recommend this hotel for a 2 days stay in Siliguri, its located near AIR station and inside the industrial area, staff is very friendly, they have a spacious convention hall for all types of parties and wedding ceremonies.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SushilP209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

Was staying here in the month of April 2017.room door's stoper was missing,mini fridge was there but not working.bathroom bed and Ac were fine.
Was down in the restaurant for some food at 11.30am but they said sir cook is busy preparing food for afternoon event so we can't serve anything at this point of time and this is not lunchtime so we are sorry.
I think this much of review is enough for people to decide about the hotel.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank jasmino231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews