We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate property in fantastic location for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Kitchen with a dining table Kitchen and a view on the garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living room
Kitchen with a dining table
Kitchen and a view on the garden
Living room with sofa and a flat tv
Living room
bathroom with a bath tub
Bedroom with a comfortable superking bed ( 180 × 200 cm)
Bedroom with a comfortable superking bed ( 180 × 200 cm)
Small bedroom 
second bed below the single bed
Private terrace in front of the apartment
Private terrace in natural shadow
Garden on the side
Balcony and the garden
Private parking, terrace and the yard - all just for you
the mina beach - 2 km away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Jelsa, Hvar Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
LondonJoe...
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Immaculate property in fantastic location for families”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This superb air-conditioned apartment is very clean and well maintained with a modern kitchen/diner, spacious living room, two bedrooms and a generously sized luxury bathroom. It's located a few minutes walk from Jelsa's beautiful port with a wide choice of restaurants, shops and activities. We had a brilliant week here, swimming, eating and exploring the island, would happily come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Dear Joseph,
We are very glad that you had a brilliant week in Jelsa and that you liked our accomodation. That means a lot to us. We would love to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARosenvin...
Bergen, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great location and service”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My husband, son and I stayed here for 2 weeks in July 2016. The location is great. It takes 3 min walk to the supermarket and bakery and about 10 min to the neareast beach. There are many food- stores nesr by as well as small shops that sell beach-equipment. The appartment is goos size and with a very well equiped kitchen. Nice kids room and good bed in the sleeping room. There is a large garden in front with a table and chairs and a parking space that belongs to the appartment. The terrace is also specios although I missed a small coffee-table to sit at in the morning. It was often too warm to sit outside the house in the garden.
The owners Patricija and Josip Milatic are a young couople, who were extremely helpful with everything we needed. They did our loundery many times, all we needed was to send a message on the cell phone and ask for it. And it was completely free of charge! Patricija met as at the parking and drove us to the house. Josip was helpful with recommendig places to eat and rent a car.
The only thing in the house that needs an upgrade is a bathroom. It is completely fine to use it, but it does need an update.
Don't forget to visit their small shop of local produce at Ivan Dolac on the southern side of Hvar, about 15-20 min drive from the house in Jelsa! A get some local sage-honey there!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Dear Alisa,
Thank you so much for staying on our property and for your honest review about it.
We completly agree about the bathroom, and we also can't wait the end of summer to reconstruct it :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Dear Sandra, thank you for your review and stay in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samncar
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: appartement neuf, près du centre, propriétaire très sympathique, clim
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing