We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
CheapTickets
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
23
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2016

Stayed at heart line in January of 2016 with a large group (13) of aid workers. Owners were very welcoming , very clean , friendly, safe, close to airport. Great place to overnight while traveling . Would highly recommend.

Room tip: Rooms are mostly dormitory style
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tomkmoeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2015

The House was clean, the meals were amazing and the property was well looked after and very safe. I loved the gift shop as well. I was a with a group for a missions trip and they went above and beyond. I highly recommend staying here as either a group, family or individual.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jillian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Lovely place to stay in Port au Prince as it is close to the PAP airport. Great hospitality, clean, good food, in a nice neighborhood. Very nice family that lives and runs the place, felt as if I was a guest in their home.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2014 via mobile

Great place And close TO the AirPort but too far from other places like Petion-Ville, for exemple!
Everything was great. The only point that i Would like TO share is that my bottle of perfum disapeared from The bathroom!

Date of stay: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2014

I stayed at the Heartline Guest House in June while on a mission trip. The house is located in a safe gated community and the house and grounds are beautiful. The rooms have comfortable bunks with mosquito nets and fans, and one bathroom/bunk room (there were 12 beds in our room. The food was amazing and the hosts were very friendly and accommodating. I would return to Haiti and I would stay at Heartline again.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gianna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews