We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
180
261
66
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
261
66
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered courtyard small balcony old style seafood buffet breakfast is served traditional hotel an interesting experience beautiful old building modern bathroom glass roofed air conditioner street noise hotel parking the ground floor central area canal du hotel is excellent
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 528 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for the final night of a cycling tour of the Canal du Midi.
Absolutely excellent accommodation, great location close to restaurants, train station, car rental and canals.
Professional and friendly staff.
Excellent breakfast.
Would definitely love to return.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Pauline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018

It's and old Queen This Hotel, with traditions in it's walls and Great ambience. It does not stop There since everything from service to room Quality, cleanness and comfort in general is on a High level. They Are located in the center and it's walking distance to everything in town. I do like it a lot and Will absolutely Get back to This old-style quality Hotel!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank svenabc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was our last one in France before we headed into Spain and it was an excellent choice. The hotel itself is older and more of a classic style, very nicely furnished and quite a lovely place to stay. The room was spacious and we even had a small balcony with a view of the canals. We could walk everywhere easily. We could not have asked for nicer accommodations for our last night in France.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Barb D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was a nice surprise. It is interesting in its design. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel appeared to be recently renovated—it was modern, clean and comfortable. It should be between 3 and 4 stars and well deserved.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mbrinkley3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

Travelling with our 2yr old and our doggy so the hotel was important! And we were very happy with this hotel!
Excellent location, on the canal.
Walk out 3min to the centre, with an indoor market (cute to visit), walking distance to many restaurants.
Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable.
The balcony view overlooking the canal is amazing!!
The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank ingrid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews