We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible hospitality. Amazing attention to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rheinbollen, Rhineland-Palatinate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

zhen-shen
uk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Incredible hospitality. Amazing attention to details!”
Reviewed August 29, 2019 for a stay in May 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Peaceful location, next to a green pastures, only 5 min drive form a supermarket. Comfortable, super clean, thoughtful touches throughout and clearly a carefully planned space. Lovely host went out of her way to make our stay extra special! Thank you dear Aneta, we wish we could of stayed longer!

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali R
Costa Rica
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely retreat!”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had the good fortune to stay here for a night in September. The space is cozy and well appointed. Everything we needed was there... comfy beds, kitchnette with coffee, tea and breakfast cereals, GREAT bathroom with heated floors, strong wifi. Also a nice TV if you want it. The location was great for us.Excellent walking paths literally right outside the door. Made me wish we'd brought our dog! The owner was available to help us is we needed any info but otherwise it was very private. Really great! So much better than a hotel!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet343473...
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erfurtyvo...
Erfurt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 4, 2019 for a stay in January 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.