We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Mahindra - Corbett
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$145
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$102
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Pavilion(Nainital)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Himalaya(Nainital)
US$54
US$52
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sterling Nainital(Nainital)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$108
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Earl's Court(Nainital)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
333
200
66
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
333
200
66
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskosi riverfun zonejim corbettjungle safariswimming poolmango treesriver facing roomchef manoharelephant rideelephant bathingsouvenir shopvisit corbettstudio apartmentcorbett national parkactivity centeroutdoor activitiesfun activities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at the resort from 21st to 23rd March travelling from Club Mahindra Naukuchiatal.The checkin was smooth and was welcomed with glass of welcome drink and escorted to our our studio room 1103.The area is quiet big with Kosi River flowing by the side of resort.Our Safari trip was booked 45 days before by the staff of the resort by remitting the fees and and the filled up form to them.The confirmation was also sent to us.
We had the safari in the morning and the Gypsy and the driver was at the reception by 5-45AM and we we were driven to Bijrani Gate to enter the park.We were lucky to see a tiger resting.
The resort has a swimming pool and out door activities for the children.The restaurant is quiet big and as usual the food is expensive.We opted for a la carte items of which one was Kumaoni Thali which was awesome .
The studio was quiet spacious with a veranda .
The resort has a spa where i had a pedicure and foot massage which I enjoyed.
The service has been good in all respect.Enjoyed our stay at the resort.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sourav g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sourav,

Thank you for this appreciation!

We're immensely happy to know that you were contented with our hospitality at the Corbett resort. The soothing view of the Kosi river is surely an enchanting experience.

Hope you indulged in the Adventure Safari while you stayed there.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we can't wait to serve you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect resort to chill on weekends with family and friends. Friendly and helpful staff. Love BBQ dinner riverside. Even they have more than 10 outdoor activities. This was our 3 visit within 2 years.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shweta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Shweta,

Thank you for taking out the time to review us!

We are glad to hear that you had a splendid stay at the Corbett resort. Hope you had an enthralling time indulging in the outdoor activities.

Looking forward to hosting you again for another magical experience.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

feels good and have spotted tiger during Safari. we visited Sitabani area of national park . Very much thankful to your staff for good governance and support.

mainly MR. Santosh kumar ( Safari Advisor)

Cheers

Room Tip: River side rooms
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank panchalv77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

It makes our day to know that our hospitality met your expectations while you stayed at the Corbett resort. We bet you had an enjoyable time during the Safari.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome safari excellent experience. ...
Club mahindra Corbett is exotic destinations to check in. ..
Please do visit special especially for Bollywood fitness dance Champ Mr.Vicky and Ms.Monica was fantastic trainer's. ..
Mind rejuvenating and fitness coach. ...
Special thanks to Vicky & Monica

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank prema k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Prema,

Thank you for this appreciation!

We take pride in our staff's efforts as they strive to make every stay memorable and are glad to know that it reflected on your stay.

Your kind words will be definitely shared with Monica and Vicky.

The team had a lovely time hosting you and they look forward to creating many such incredible holidays for you.

Best regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Corbett resort in last week of March and had booked Studio apartment. It was an amazing experience from the time we entered the property and moved out after our 2 nights stay. Check-in process was completed within 10 mins time and we were alloted River facing room which was one of the best part. The room had a balcony which opened to the Kosi River and overlooking the moutains giving it a serene experience for the guests.
Rooms are well spaced and had kitchenette with basic supplies. Their Fun zone had good activities being carries out and the adventure team does a wonderful job in conducting various activities. My kid especially enjoyed doing the ladder activity/riding on ATV and cycling in this wide spread resort!!
For 1 night, we tried out thr Barbeque styled dinner @ Gazebo restuarant and it was awesome. Food taste was vert good and the rest of the buffet menu was also nice. On 2nd day, we tried the buffet combo(breakfast+any meal combo) and were spoilt of eating with varities of dishes.
The resort also has travel desk/souvenir shop/holiday acitivity booking but we had not tried any of these.
Wifi was only limited to Fun zone and that too it was not working. Even the AC at fun zone needs to be maintained well as there was hardly any cooling.
However,these pointers don't take away the quality time spent at the resort and the amazing experience which is the speciality of Club Mahindra resorts!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank schandak83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for this appreciation!

It's great to know that you had a wonderful time at the Corbett resort. We hope you had fun indulging in the resort activties.

We look forward to hosting you again for another delgihtful stay with us.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews