We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Awana Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Your Hotel Genting Highlands(Genting Highlands)
US$28
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Maxims(Genting Highlands)
US$125
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Resort World Genting(Genting Highlands)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Grand Ion Delemen Hotel(Genting Highlands)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Genting View Resort(Genting Highlands)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DZH Health Resort Club(Genting Highlands)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Kayangan Apartment(Genting Highlands)
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
158
309
235
94
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
309
235
94
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursecable carswimming poolfirst worldtheme parktower hotelgohtong jayaevery hourgenting skywayshuttle servicebreakfast spreadcool breezerock climbingqueen sizespacious roomfresh airearly check
Filter
Updating list...
607 - 612 of 875 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2013

the view from the hotel balcony is very nice. with cool breeze like you living inside the cloud. like the sweeping view of the golf course and greenery patches. the best place for family outing. the rooms are neat and clean. hope to visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank izzahtrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Cool breeze, greenery patches, right location, near to rope car and the buffet breakfast was good. The rates are nominal and its the best place for family outing with children. Golf court, swimming pool, children play area is very attractive. The room was excellent. Enjoyed every moment.

Room Tip: Since it is high rise hotel and higher floors are quite silent and beautiful scenery
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnbuRaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

Better booked first dont walk in.. Good work awana.. Nice scenery from balcony.. Good food.. Standard deluxe can fit for 4 ppl.. Worth for rm 270.. Suit for honeymoon mood oso I guess.. Like me, last couple of weeks go for extreme holiday.. This week here is seen so perfect.. Wait my review for next weekend at langkawi.. Let join me :)

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akagi24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2013

The location and the view from the hotel balcony is awesome.The rooms are neat and clean.Loved the view of the golf course. I would love to visit this hotel again.Only probem is that they should increase the number of shuttle bus service to the top of genting

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashish w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2013

I liked the fact that Awana was connected to the First World Hotel, so our group would go there often. We liked the sweeping view of the golf course. There's a nice swimming pool with a water slide, which we enjoyed, as well as treks, and an adventure zone. The rooms are okay, but definitely better from the last time we stayed. During the colder months, you need to bundle up, as it can get quite cold. Food at the cafe and the Korean restaurant were really good, albeit a bit pricey

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fathimashaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews