We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
436
161
14
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
436
161
14
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel salt water pool the breakfast area sausage waffles excellent stay hot breakfast recommend this hotel nice pool conference room queen suite bed was very comfortable clean rooms would definitely stay here again night stay comfortable stay the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 630 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2018

Everything was great. All staff very pleasant, the room was very clean and neat. The breakfast was amazing as well as the breakfast staff. Would definitely stay here again, or at other Days Inn hotels.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rsimpson62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace B, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Lindsay, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your Days Inn & Suites Lindsay stay experience with us and other travelers. Our team works hard for fabulous reviews like yours and they will be thrilled to know you had a great stay with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again! Candace B, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018

We stayed her for our wedding as our venue was out on Peterborough. It was fantastic we really enjoyed our stay and staff was absolutely wonderful. Would definitely recommend to others and even would go back ourselves. Thank you!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alexis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace B, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Lindsay, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Thank you and congratulations on the wedding! We are so pleased to know you had a fantastic stay at the Days Inn & Suites Lindsay. We appreciate you recommending us to other travelers and hope to welcome you back again soon--perhaps an anniversary celebration! All the best, Candace B, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

I stay here often and it only gets better every visit. The rooms are kept up to date, clean and tidy. They are always adding things in the lobby for guests and have little events to make things fun. Plus they have happy hour.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Miki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace B, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Lindsay, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Thank you Miki for sharing your Days Inn & Suites Lindsay stay experience with us and other travelers! We appreciate your feedback, it means a lot to us especially when it comes from a frequent stay guest who is being wow'd after so many stays! We thank you for your feedback and will continue to strive to make each stay better than the last! See you soon, Candace B, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

Warm greetings from staff. Room clean and beds comfy. A short stay but very pleasant. Left before breakfast was available so can’t comment on complimentary meal. If Lindsay is your hotspot, I would recommend the Days Inn.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank VHH987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace B, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Lindsay, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Thank you for recommending the Days Inn & Suites Lindsay to other travelers passing through Lindsay. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay from start to finish. Perhaps next time you are by this way you will have some time to enjoy our hot breakfast! Thank you, Candace B, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2018

This is an excellent Inn with nicely appointed rooms. Rooms are clean and quite large compared to other hotel rooms. We loved our stay here...the staff is excellent..very friendly and eager to assist. The buffet is typical fare for an 'included

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Suzlight19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace B, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Lindsay, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review of the Days Inn & Suites Lindsay. Our team will be so happy to know they made a difference in your stay from excellent cleaning to friendly customer service. We thank you for sharing your stay experience with us and other travelers and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Candace B, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews