We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
5
22
28
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
22
28
26
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 108 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2012

We were travelling from south of France and on a budget, i opted for this hotel. It was 30minutes with Disney morning traffic to the parks. Across the street is a supermarket for breakfast baguettes and pharmacy etc. Checked in late with the ATM machine. No hassle. Room was small, didn't master the heating, but all in all it was a place to sleep, that was clean and had a tv and shower. bathroom is compact and same design as a ship cabin bathroom. Room was cleana nd cheap, exactly what we wanted. 29euro on booking.com, not to be sniffed at. No dealings with any staff so no comment on that.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CORINNE C, Gérant at Premiere Classe Fontenay Tresigny, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2015
Google Translation

Cher client,

Je vous remercie de nous avoir fait un retour concernant votre séjour,


Votre retour en tant que client nous permet tous les jours de nous améliorer

Cordialement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2007

When me and my wife saw the "1 star" rating, we thought we'd rather stay at another hotel. However, we took a look at some of the photos provided by trip advisor, and found it looked really nice. We thought we would give it a try, as it was pretty cheap, and the overall appearance looked amazing. The scene of the hotel looked bright and colourful and the kids liked the look of it, as well as me and my wife. May I point out my kids are 10, 13 and 15 years old, which is a small variation of ages.
When we got there, we expected nothing better. The children were all happy in the hotel, mostly because it was so well themed. We had alot of fun, and the meals were brilliant.

Julliet Crowing

Stayed: July 2007
1  Thank MrJCrowing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CORINNE C, Gérant at Premiere Classe Fontenay Tresigny, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2015
Google Translation

Cher client,

Je vous remercie de nous avoir fait un retour concernant votre séjour,

Votre retour en tant que client nous permet tous les jours de nous améliorer

Cordialement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews