We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
86
8
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
8
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a la carte pine forest weather permitting setting attention restaurant wedding belarus suite region city case internet centre
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 101 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2018

From check in to check out my stay was perfect. The restaurant is great everything I ordered was perfect. The room was beautiful and the whole place and surrounding area is great.The staff are always friendly and helpful especially Nadia who works at the reception as she was a great help in hooking up my internet on arrival and booking my bus ticket on departure .

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dubai11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Полина Г, Управляющий at Kronon Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Dear Guest!
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Kronon Park Hotel and taking the time to review your experience you have had with us. We are happy to see that you found the location very convenient. The note about the staff and restaurant being at high standards it is very appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We visit Belarus each year to see my wife's family. This was my second, week long, stay at the Kronen Park Hotel. As was the case with our prior visit, everything was perfect. The staff are excellent, polite, friendly and always helpful. Special marks for housekeeping. We'd go down for breakfast and invariably the room would be spotlessly made up by our return. We never put a little sign on the door - the staff simply pays attention! They promised laundry would be returned the next day but on the three occasions that we used the service, it was returned within a few hours. We are certain to return next May.

Room tip: We stay in the least expensive room and it is absolutely perfect. I assume the pricier rooms are no worse.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MPS_VP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Полина Г, Управляющий at Kronon Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Kronon Park Hotel. We are so pleased to read that you did have a wonderful time with us. We have passed your kind words to the whole team. It was a pleasure welcoming you into our hotel and we hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, great interior, very well kept, clean and comfortable

Beautiful area, surrounded by pine trees, calm and natural.

Luxurious setting, absolutely the best in the region.

Breakfast is very good, though portions could be larger, but still it was absolutely perfect to sit outdoors enjoying fantastic views to the garden/park while being served professionally cooked eggs benedict with great cappuccino.

My colleague had his birthday during our stay, so it was a very pleasant surprise when during the breakfast hotel representative greeted him with nice words and a special little gift

Highlyr ecommended !

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jvadim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Полина Г, Управляющий at Kronon Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Dear Guest!
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is valuable to us as we constantly look to improve our delivery and to always provide you with the best possible service. We are happy to read that you found the location very convenient and the staff was helpful and friendly on your visit. Also we are glad to see that the continental breakfast was satisfying as well. We really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

Arrived here and stayed for a few days for my son's wedding. The happy couple had their photos taken within the hotel and grounds. Breakfast was plentiful, and beautifully served in a very bright and tastefully decorated room. No complaints there. The bedroom was very spacious, clean and beautifully decorated, with a little balcony. It felt as though no-one else was staying there, as it was so quiet. If I were to come back to Grodno, I would certainly return to this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Roberta1330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is set amongst parkland away from the centre of the city. The atmosphere is classy and relaxed. The rooms are very classical and comfortable. The restaurant well worth trying out with both the food and staff being wonderful.

Only thing to be aware of is that many of the activities shown on the web site are not organised by or close to the hotel.

Having said that, worth considering if in the region.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mark E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews