We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$227
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Costa Volcan Apartments(Puerto Del Carmen)
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Apartamentos Fariones(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aequora Lanzarote Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$166
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$245
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Club del Carmen by Diamond Resorts(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$178
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hipotels La Geria(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$124
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beatriz Playa & Spa(Puerto Del Carmen)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$151
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Isla de Lobos(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$79
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel THB Flora(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$1,420
US$1,323
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
36
14
1
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
14
1
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfantastic apartmenthome from homela avenidairish channelscatered holidayrestaurants within walking distancedvd playerplenty of sun loungersminute walkgreat holidaylovely walkthese apartmentson arrivalfrancescomplexinternetbedroom
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 56 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

Back from our second holiday at Playa Park apartment #14 .. Had a relaxing,peaceful time there, and wouldn't change a thing about this apartment & complex,we had a very warm welcome back from the local people :-)
Playa parks is close to the beach (5 minute walk) and also close to the local shop and restaurant where you can enjoy a full English breakfast for under €5 :-)
I can't fault this wonderful place to take a holiday ..hence why we went back , and look forward to the next holiday here too...
Try it ,you might surprise yourself and fall in love with it too :-)
Lisa ,Dave & Marrisa
Kent UK
22-29 May 2017



Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank UKlisa45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017

It is a very sad day for my wife & myself we have come to the end of our stay at No 8 Playa Park, after a 2 week holiday.This was our third visit to this lovely apartment We always say it is home from home, it is always so spick & span. The apartment is located in a very nice part of Puerto Del Carmen with a number of very good restaurants within walking distance or further a field by taxi.We have always found the people using Playa Park to be so frendly, it is so nice to met up with people who we have met a number of times over the years. We have booked Number 8 for another stay later in the year.If we have to give a rating for No 8 it would be 10 out 10. Thank you Frances for letting us rent your property, we look forward to meeting you one of these days By the way the weather was perfect. Pat & Edward Brickley from New Addington

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Bredin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2017

Well we searched the Internet for really good value winter sun holidays. It was easily narrowed down to the Canaries Islands as being best value for money. We eventually found this two bedroom apartment in playa park just a ten minute drive from the airport. It was clean and stylish comfortable and such a good location. We are well pleased, and would recommend 42 to anyone.

Stayed: January 2017
2  Thank 2648Benji04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2016

Beautiful very clean apartment, quiet neighbours, peaceful area, perfect location, close to the beach and amenities, just what we were looking for!
Prompt response from owner and very helpful Stephanie.
Thank you, we will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank PaolaGio1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2016

We booked our apartment (number 12 as we liked the look of it and we read some good reviews, When we got there after a bit of a delay because of bad weather (7 hours on plane instead of 4 no fault of airline and we were lucky to get there as loads of other flights were cancelled.) The apartment was as we expected nice and clean and well fitted out. We had a problem with no hot water which turned out to be linked to the weather but the owned came straight round and explained and all was sorted by the morning. The only issue we had was in our opinion the very uncomfortable bed it was almost impossible to sleep on and the sofa bed wasn't much better. We did tell the owner and I think they are going to look into it. The complex is let down by a noisy couple who seem to enjoy arguing and are not quiet about it but that is no fault of the people that own the apartment and they have spoken to the neighbours but people like that don't really care what others think to be honest. The pool was lovely and it is only a short walk to the beach. Bus stops 200 meters away to go anywhere on the island and if you like something a bit lively the main strip is about a 10 minute walk with loads of bars and restaurants overall a good place to stay that would only be improved by a better bed.

Room Tip: Get a top floor apartment for better sun outside
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews