We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Playa Park Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$221
US$133
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Lanzarote Village(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$113
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Floresta(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hipotels La Geria(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$110
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Isla de Lobos(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$90
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel THB Flora(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$77
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Beatriz Playa & Spa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$135
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
BelleVue Aquarius(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Costa Sal Villas and Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$107
US$102
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
34
13
1
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
13
1
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfantastic apartmenthome from homeirish channelscatered holidayrestaurants within walking distanceno hot waterdvd playerminute walkplenty of sun loungersgreat holidaythese apartmentson arrivalfrancesinternetcomplexamenitiesbedroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely apartment on ground level. Very spacious. Well equipped. Good to have a welcome pack. Easy walk to restaurants, shops and beaches. Surrounds well maintained. Lovely pool plenty of sun loungers. Very friendly atmosphere. Hope to return one day.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank grannybatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

great holiday in apartment No 29, a 2 bedroom apartment in a quiet residential complex. The other owners and renters of apartments were so friendly, chatty and helpful about the surrounding area, the apartment was fantastic, it was spotlessly clean with every mod con that could be thought about being there. The owners Sharon and Colin were fabulous to deal with and made everything so easy for us. Linda and Dave who looked after the apartment were also fab and very willing to assist when we had a slight toilet issue, absolutely no problem in coming to fix it. The location was perfect as it was near enough the beach and local shops to walk to but far enough away to be peaceful and quiet. When we were there, my sister had a medical issue and the help from Audrey in number 38 and Mark in number 24 was invaluable. I would have no hesitation in going here again and also to recommend these apartments to others. The pool was ideal as it was heated which just took the chill from it and made it so much more pleasant to enjoy. The complex was well looked after and very clean and tidy. Looking forward to booking again in the future

Room Tip: top floor gets most of the sun but I imagine the bottom ones to be a bit cooler
Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
9  Thank Isobel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Me and my family loved our time at this hotel!! There were a few minor disappointments on arrival but the staff and facilities completely turned that around, I would like to say a big thank you to mainly Simone, Sambra, Alavao and the three ladies who were working in the main food hall for making our holiday perfect! Gracias:)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jade H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanpalmer, owner at Playa Park Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

I think you have posted this on the wrong page, we are an apartment complex and have no food hall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Back from our second holiday at Playa Park apartment #14 .. Had a relaxing,peaceful time there, and wouldn't change a thing about this apartment & complex,we had a very warm welcome back from the local people :-)
Playa parks is close to the beach (5 minute walk) and also close to the local shop and restaurant where you can enjoy a full English breakfast for under €5 :-)
I can't fault this wonderful place to take a holiday ..hence why we went back , and look forward to the next holiday here too...
Try it ,you might surprise yourself and fall in love with it too :-)
Lisa ,Dave & Marrisa
Kent UK
22-29 May 2017



Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank UKlisa45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

It is a very sad day for my wife & myself we have come to the end of our stay at No 8 Playa Park, after a 2 week holiday.This was our third visit to this lovely apartment We always say it is home from home, it is always so spick & span. The apartment is located in a very nice part of Puerto Del Carmen with a number of very good restaurants within walking distance or further a field by taxi.We have always found the people using Playa Park to be so frendly, it is so nice to met up with people who we have met a number of times over the years. We have booked Number 8 for another stay later in the year.If we have to give a rating for No 8 it would be 10 out 10. Thank you Frances for letting us rent your property, we look forward to meeting you one of these days By the way the weather was perfect. Pat & Edward Brickley from New Addington

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Bredin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews