We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
emilaw85
glasgow
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed September 6, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I couldn’t recommend this place enough.The apartment is well equipped with everything you need for cooking or just simply relaxing with a book on a cousy terrace.Supermaket is just on the corner to get all the necessities if you up for cooking or just chilling with a wine.Quiet at night and air con to keeps you cool.The host was looking after us through the whole trip always happy to help with any questions we had.thank you so much again x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for your comment, you have been very good guests, thanks for everything!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ailín N
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“"Perfect apartment and location"”
Reviewed July 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My mum and sister have just returned from a lovely relaxing holiday in Lanzarote. The apartment had everything we needed it was just fantastic: clean,modern, spacious and quiet at night. Dani was so helpful, met us the first day with the keys and advised different places to visit and places to eat. Pool was lovely and peaceful. Location was excellent, we will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your comment, we will be happy if you decide to return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your comment! We are very happy that you have enjoyed your holidays in our apartment, if you want to come back one day you will be welcome! Regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your opinion, we are very grateful and happy that you liked the apartment so much, we will be delighted that you return some day if you want, thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lyn c
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment ..”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Dani met us at the apartment..What a lovely young helpful young man..Apartment was well equipped and nicely furnished..Nice touch of some beers wine and my husband favourites Toblerones..
Comfortable apt with UK tv and free wifi..Lovely patio furniture..
Location very good in the old town plus bonus of a supermarket nearby..
Definately Recommended

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
Thank you very much Lyn! We are very happy to know that you have been so good in our apartment, we hope that you will return someday because you have been fantastic guests!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noeleen M
Clonmel
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is a fab apartment with all the amenities on your door step. Its in the old town, very well kept, the main shop is at the corner. Decorations were up for Christmas, lovely touches, extra towels and bed linen. Very quiet apartment block day and night, nice pool area. The bar area was closed when we were there but loads of places to eat and drink a few steps away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Many thanks! It has been great to have you here and we are glad to know that you were well here!
I'm sorry about the pool bar but it's currently closed and at the moment they do not plan to open :(
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thank you very much! It was great to have you here! we will love you to come back whenever you want! Regards!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing