We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
andymeane...
County Tipperary, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed July 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Cosy Cute Clean and well equipped to meet the needs of all five of us. Near enough to the strip (8 mins down hill €2.40 back up by taxi) for all our social needs and far enough for a bit of peace and quiet,

Sandra the owner is a helpful treasure, We will be back again and again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Andrew and his lovely family are excellent guests, they took care of and treated the apartment as their own! kind and adorable we would be happy to have them back in our apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happytrav...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed for a week in this lovely well equipped apartment. Nice quiet complex no more than 10 minutes to the harbour or to the main strip. Nice sunbathing area at the back and terrace at the front so you can get the sun all day. Met by Raul who explained everything we needed to know with wine and cakes. Would definitely stay again. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Thank you very much for your comment about the apartment, it is good to know that all the effort we make so that our guests are comfortable and at ease, is appreciated! Greetings and we hope to have them in our apartment again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2018
Hello! we want to thank you for leaving us your comment and opinion about your stay at SUEÑO DORADO ... The truth is that it is very pleasant to know that all the effort we make to provide an impeccable lodging is well valued by our guests!
We hope to have you back in Lanzarote, so that you can continue to enjoy paradise and be able to have the pleasure of receiving them and always attending them in the best way!
Greetings ... Sandra & Raul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phil H
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Me my daughter and her friend stayed for a week from 16/02/18. I can't speak highly enough of the owner and accommodation. From first booking Raul was quick to reply to any questions and was very helpful. The complex is quiet and spotlessly clean in a great location just a 10 minute stroll to the beach and strip and a 15 minute walk to the old town and harbour. We were met at the apartment by Sandra who again was lovely and very helpful. A couple of teething problems were sorted very quickly and efficiently. The apartment was spotless, modern and spacious and the welcome pack of wine, fruit juice and cakes a very welcome surprise. The apartment has everything you could need with a well equipped kitchen, modern bathroom with walk in shower and a fantastic master bedroom with dressing area and private terrace. The washing machine on the terrace came in very useful with 2 teenage girls. All in all I cannot recommend this apartment and it's owners highly enough and we will definitely return. Thanks Raul and Sandra for a fantastic holiday from Phil, Elizabeth and Eve.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Phil! We are very happy that you have had a good experience in our apartment, it is enough to tell you that you will always be welcome! a huge hug for the three of us and we hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Ian & Vera again thank you very much for being such excellent guests! We sincerely hope you have had a wonderful and relaxing vacation! They know that the doors of our apartment will always be open for you! a strong and warm hug ...
Sandra & Raúl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 10, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Nov 2017
Gary thank you very much for your good comments about our apartment ...
It really makes us very happy that our guests have a good stay in it and enjoy it a lot, since we are always working to achieve it!
We hope to see you again in the future!
regards...
Sandra & Raul ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GNorwood
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern, well equipped apartment -peaceful, private and near to the beach front.”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in a small, gated complex with secure access making it feel private and secluded. It's situated in a quiet street which is a leisurely 15 minute walk from the main beach front, shops and restaurants but there's also a few convenience stores closer to hand. Within In a few minutes you can access the main roads connecting you to the rest of the island if you are exploring by car and there is plenty of on-street parking outside (there's a nearby bus stop and taxi rank, too). The apartment itself is very well equipped and decorated - the owners have thought of everything and it's quirky layout makes brilliant use of the space - allowing our teenage son and daughter to have their own perfect little bedrooms. There's a spacious master bedroom with dressing area and sliding doors to a private terrace with loungers. Also, a large shower room/toilet and internal hallway which also opens onto the private terrace. With four adults, we could all find a private space and also have enough room to spend time together with both an indoor and outdoor dining area. The extra touches like a welcome pack, condiments, washing up liquid, cleaning equipment, hairdryer etc all made for a very comfortable stay. The gardens and pool area were well maintained during our time here and the pool itself was perfect for cooling off after a day at the beach. It was a pleasure to spend time here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Many thanks Gail for your opinion and for having given such an exemplary treatment to our apartment, it really makes us very happy that you have had a comfortable stay! We are working day by day making improvements so that guests like you can spend an exclestes and relaxing vacations in this paradise!
We hope to have you here again! A huge hug for you and your family ...
Raul and Sandra ..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing