We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment, near enough to the pool, bit of a...”
other travellers have booked this property
How lovely does our pool look resurfaced and safe from germs how can you resist it ahhhh so relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
How lovely does our pool look resurfaced and safe from germs how can you resist it ahhhh so relaxing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
How lovely does our pool look resurfaced and safe from germs how can you resist it ahhhh so relaxing
Outside terrace just lets chill a wee glass of wine after our horrid weather sounds great.
Beautiful beach within a short walk if you don't want to sit at the complex pools..
overall pic of small childrens pool and adults pool lovely also safe and resurfaced Feb 2014
All apartments 2 story high so very safe for children taken over by new managment lovely complex.
32 ' TV  12 English channels feb 14 as sky taken of the island can access movies in
Main bedroom/mattress proctectors/ hair dryer supplied new king size bed so comfy.
En-suite from main bedroom/ separate access to bed 2 complete privacy for both rooms.
bedroom 2 suitable for 3, separate wardobe wash room entry own room entry..
2nd bedroom plenty space for getting ready/en-suite lots of plugs to use.
Lovely great to be on hols goodbye work.welcome to all round sunshine at last.
Front view to apartment gate can be locked for child safety.easy parking.
Take a trip on the submarine its so good what an experience. lovely fish to see.
5 mins walk to our lovely harbour/ bars & restaurants fantastic food from fish to steak mmm
1 of many restaurant @ the harbour swing park have a wine whilst watching kids play.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BrianH568...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment, near enough to the pool, bit of a hike to reach it.”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was as described and perfectly adequate. For the more mature it was a strenuous walk uphill being at the top of the complex, and taxis are not inclined to take you to the door. Also did not realise how hilly area is, nice walk down to the beach, long tiring walk back
Pool was excellent, well maintained and very clean.Very hot during our visit, temperature reached 38oC! Air conditioning would have been a distinct advantage.
Hotel next door excellent value for meals and drinks, also Purple Turtle not far away.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Hi Brian
Thank you for your comments, on the subject of the hill as our apartment looks over the pool this is the advantage i feel we have, taxis should go up it really depends on the driver and how much tip you give them I always give them a good tip and you would be surprised how word gets around the drivers and they are happy to oblige, there is a taxi driver number on the board who come back and forward for us you maybe didnt read it, glad you enjoyed your holiday. we dont have air con cause its bad for my asthma and gives me a chest infection recycled air is not good for you, kind. Regards Trisha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BradleyJP...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, great location”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment is very well located near to the old town and new. The apartment had great facilities and items like towels for the beach.

Would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Many thanks Brad glad the apartment was suitable for you and you enjoyed your holiday Regards. Trisha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Many thanks for your kind words

Regards

Trisha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
njb201420...
West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
“nice little apartment”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

had a two week stay,the apartment is close to everything,shops,restaurants,bus stops,although we preferred the strip in peurto del carmen,we only had a 15 minute to it when we worked out a short cut.
the complex was nice and quiet when we were there,wih the pool a few steps away from the apartment,which was handy to pop back for lunch,the wifi worked well which is a must with my family.
had everything we needed,would just say found the main bedroom quite warm ,even with fans on,air conditioning would be a bonus,as it has no outside window

overall was a nice little place ,very relaxing to chill out and unwind

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your comments I have fans as air con is bad for asthma

Regards

Trisha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
ah thank you so much Im glad you had a nice time

Regards

Trisha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lefteyelo...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment with a lovely pool”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a fabulous week in the apartment. It has everything you need. The pool and terrace area is lovely. A great place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment so glad you enjoyed your holiday kind regards

Trisha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CiaraM350
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

This we place is perfect for a family holiday great communication with booking. place has plenty of towels and even had suncream. would definitely recommend this place also has some great restaurants near buy and a spar shop close if you like Indian food you have to try the Indian takeaway at top of Hill absolutely beautiful. only bad side I can say was the hill up to the appartment which is very steep and if your like me don't like hills lol but overall a great wee place and would definitely be back thank you Trisha for a lovely stay in your apartment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Hi Ciara
Thank you so much for your lovely comments I'm so sorry I couldn't accommodate you in June through to July please feel free to call me anytime and il do my very best to help you. Kind regards Trisha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing