We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Obvious ??
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Obvious
??
Getting rid of the sun tan lotion
Alfresco Dining - every day. Well nearly.
8 hours of sun........
Walking inside a volcano
Entrance to Puerto Del Carmen
Avendia de Las Playas - 3 minutes away
Coffee Perch
Manrique Roundabout Sculptures.
Local Artist Tequise
Haria village Market
Fresh local Bread
Wine Growing Area
Haria morning Mountain Mist
Wild Beach - Papagayo
Fuerteventura in the distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
gwes89
Bolton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just returned from a week at the apartment and couldn't have asked for more. Great location and only a short walk from all shops and bars.
Arrived to complementary wine, bread and cheese which was great.
It is clean and very spacious with the balcony getting sun all day.
Communication from start to finish was superb. Credit to Drew and his team.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
Hi Both. It is always good to know that we have been able to achieve what we set out to do and that is to help you have a memorable holiday.
Thank you.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil H
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A little Gem”
Reviewed July 18, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A little Gem in the heart of Puerto del carmen.
We have had a brilliant fortnight. The Apartment is fantastic, clean, modern, very comfortable.
Good quality fixtures and fittings, a home from home.
Near enough to all that the resort has to offer, yet peaceful for a good nights sleep.
We would defiantly recommend this place to our friends and we will be re-booking next year hopefully.
The welcome pack of food was much appreciated as we arrived on Sunday.
Thanks again drew
Neil and Joanne from Cheshire

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and modern, air con, good wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
I am glad you had a great holiday and that the apartment helped some way to achieve that. Thank you.
Look forward to seeing you again.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigerniem...
Worksop, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional apartment with facilities second to none - Just Perfect!”
Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Our 2nd visit to this apartment was just as exceptional as the first. This apartment is situated in the perfect spot, in a central location, close to the numerous bars, restaurants and beautiful long, sandy, clean beach. Although the location is easily within walking distance to everything the resort has to offer, it's tucked away in a very quiet cul de sac location, so there's no through road for traffic. The apartment was spotless and boosts all modern amenities, including a washing machine, large fridge freezer, iron, kettle, microwave, hoover, wifi and satellite TV, including movies and sports channels - the list is endless! It's a real 'home from home' experience. The resort has countless bars and restaurants and we find the area around the Port a must to visit on a night out. The apartment is not too far from the airport and I believe it's about 15 euros for a taxi. Drew, the owner, makes the transaction a simple one and is a pleasure to deal with. We will certainly be back and I hope everyone enjoys their experience of this apartment as much as we do.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Exceptionally clean, central location.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you for such a great review. I get a real buzz when I know it all comes together. See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda-Ste...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

What a lovely modern clean apartment...ideally situated close to all amenities... Over the many years we have stayed in lanzarote this apartment is one of the best ...We would definatley recommend this apartment..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
Thank you for your great comments. I am glad the apartment helped to make your holiday even better.
Hopefully see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizzydrip...
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Just as good the second time around”
Reviewed March 24, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

It was great to be back for a second visit.
Balcony still a suntrap and we were lucky with the weather again.
This apartment is quiet and comfortable and just a few minutes to get to the beach,shops and restaurants.
Thank you Drew

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony and proper dining table
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
Thank you for the positive comments. It is good to know that even second time around it is just as good for you. Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina S
1 review
“A perfect apartment for a perfect location”
Reviewed March 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This apartment is superbly equipped and in a great location. Having the fridge stocked with the nesseccities was a lovely gesture and very much appreciated. Looking forward to booking this next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2015
Morning. Thank you for your review. I am glad your holiday went off well and the apartment helped towards that.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
12and27
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Possibly the best apartment in Puerto del Carmen”
Reviewed February 15, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Ideal location, clean, comfortable, modern and fabulously well-equipped. Unless a pool on-site is a "must" for you - you would have to do a lot of searching to find anywhere else as good as this.
Loads to see and do within a short walk or convenient bus ride.
If you like cooking for yourselves - good news they're building a LIDL in Puerto del Carmen!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2015
Thank you for such a great review. I have passed your comments on to the other half of the team on Lanzarote. Hopefully see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing