We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Poolside location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Poolside location
Peaceful and relaxing pool area
Beautiful view from the balcony over the pool and gardens
Newly installed modern & stylish bathroom
Well-maintained gardens
Timanfaya's volcanic landscape
Jardin de Cactus
Playa Grande, one of Puerto del Carmen's extensive beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lunijuni
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a lovely stay, prime location. Stayed for 3 weeks and could not fault it and would definately return and recommend. The owner was very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: complex front door access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback, and I do hope we can welcome you back to Lanzarote in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen G
York, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“All we wanted”
Reviewed December 12, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this apartment direct with the owner Gill , booking was straightforward will all emails answered promptly . The property itself is clean and nicely decorated with all the facilities you need , even got its own wifi . Location is good, nice and central, and just a few minutes from the main strip, the complex itself was very quiet when we were there, suited us just fine. Gill also provides for a small charge a transfer service to and from the property, great for those not wishing to have the hassle of arranging their own transfers.
Would definitely go here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2015
We're so happy to hear your lovely comments, and that you had such a great holiday. Do come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The apartment was great everything you needed to enjoy your stay.microwave.toaster .fridge.hob.small oven .fans were provided to use towels at a small cost.the complex had a swimming pool with plenty of free sun beds to use .nice swimming pool and free wifi a must with a child.the location was brilliant 5 min walk to the main road with all the shops.bars and restaurants .clean and fresh when we arrived . a spar next door for all your water and food etc.and just past spar a fantastic Italian to eat at.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2015
We're so pleased when guests take the time to share their holiday experiences. Thanks for the lovely comments, and I hope we see you again for another holiday soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab Holiday had by all!!!”
Reviewed June 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Loved this apartment. Gill met us at the airport and gave us great information regarding resturants etc.....she was welcoming & kind.
The apartment is really well located to shops (spar 2 mins away) the beach is a 5/10 min walk away.....and the choice of resturants is unbelievable.
The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. My husband and 8yr old daughter travelled with me and we had an absolutely fabulous holiday...
The complex is quiet and relaxed, just what we wanted.
Needless to say, we will be back. Thanks Gill for everything. X

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for sharing your holiday experience. We're always delighted to hear that you had such a great time, and can't wait to welcome you and your family back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue W
2 reviews
“Highly Recommended, great place to stay in Puerto Del Carmen.”
Reviewed May 31, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Really well located clean and well equipped apartment. Quiet and convenient for the main 'strip' and beach. Very well maintained complex, easy to find and lovely pool.
Huge thanks to Gill who was so attentive to every detail before we got there, and obviously takes great pride in the apartment.
Lots of nearby restaurants, well stocked shop 2 minutes walk up the road and the beach within 5 minutes walk.
I would highly recommend this apartment for couples or families with children. Thank you so much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your fabulous comments. It makes my job very worthwhile when my guests have such a great holiday experience. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tibbsyNew...
Newport, South Wales
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the whole holiday”
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Apartment was ideally located, convenient for shops and restaurants
Apartment 219 was well situated within the complex, and for the pool area, which was fairly quiet ideal for couples, maybe a bit quiet for families.

We enjoyed our stay at the apartment and will definitely use if we return to Lanzarote. The transfers were excellent and very much appreciated.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2015
We're very happy to hear that you loved your stay in our apartment. Do come back and stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fubes619
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed August 29, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Upon arrival we met Gill at reception and she took us to the apartment and informed us about the complex.
The apartment was very clean for our arrival and the apartment looks better then the pictures.
The spar is just 2 mins away so perfect for food, water.
We never struggled for a sunbed and this made it more relaxed knowing we could get a sunbed any time of the day.
Lots of information about the island, markets, buses etc was in the apartment.
Overall an excellent stay, didn't want to leave and will stay here again if available.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
We're really happy that your family had such a great stay in our apartment, and thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing