We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellently located”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
John H
Waterford, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellently located”
Reviewed October 2, 2018 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Pelicanos Club apartments offer a fantastic central location, comfortable, clean& well equipped kitchen (all mod cons) Iron, Hair dryer, Flat screen TV ( we did not have to many English channels ..6 or 7 maybe ) But there was USB Ports also.
We stayed in a ground floor apartment with small terrace\ BBQ area and only meters away from the well maintained gardens and pool. There is a SPAR just up the road a bit ( good for bits & Bobs ) and a LIDL further up from the SPAR ( for a deeper shop ) and you are only a short stroll to some fantastic Bars, Restaurants & Entertainment. We would have no problem recommending these apartments. Enjoy

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2018
Thanks John for your kind review - always appreciated!
Warm wishes Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronas440
Kingscourt, Ireland
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed September 29, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Had a great stay in gabbys house for a week. She was so so lovely to deal with and was so helpful. The apartment is lovely with everything you could need and is in a great location! We will definitly be back. Thank you again for letting us stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2018
Hi Brona,

And thank you for leaving such a nice review - I always appreciate it.
I'd be delighted to welcome you back:)

Many thanks
and warmest wishes,
Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martiname...
Western Ireland, Ireland
1 review
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Had a relaxing holiday here with my husband and young daughter.A lovely appartment with all we needed .comfortable beds .close to all amenities.no car needed.pool on our door step my daughter had a ball in the pool and her bunk beds .good security .nights quiet and peaceful .owner fantastic and helful always .wud return again .lovely spot .everyone very pleasant .Air con a must .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
graham s
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Local private apartment in PDC”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Simple apartment that has everything you need, maybe starting to show a few signs of needing an update here and there
Overall It was OK for me and the wife and in a good location, only 10/15 mins walk into the town
A car helps with food shopping but you could walk to a few local shops for bits & pieces
We had a nice week and good weather helped

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen E
1 review
“Pelicanos Club”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Spent a lovely week in this apartment which is in a private complex. Apartment was well equipped with Wi-Fi and internet tv. Pool area was spotless and very private.
Location of apartment is close to the strip and Lidl supermarket is also nearby. Would highly recommend this apartment to couples or families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thank you Stephen for your kind review and as always its so good to know you enjoyed yourself in my home. I hope i can welcome you back in the future. Warm wishes Gabby.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulH4220
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed June 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A really well situated quiet complex, just a 10 minute stroll to either the Strip or Old Town. The apartment itself is very spacious, living area with all mod cons, multi-channel tv, DVD and wifi. A very well equipped kitchen, nice bathroom with shower and washing machine! Bedrooms are light and airy, bedroom 1 has a lovely big comfortable bed, bedroom 2 with bunk beds. Double patio right beside the pool which captured the sun all day. FABULOUS
Gabby who we had the pleasure of meeting whilst there was a perfect host and arranged airport pickup with Karim. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay in your beautiful home. Cant wait to return next May.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thank you Paul and Sandra and it was lovely to meet you too!
I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed and thoughtful review.
I look forward to welcoming you next May - hopefully in person!!!

Warm wishes
Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mkbyrne1
County Meath, Ireland
1 review
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location lovely apartment had everything you could want will be back again . Thanks Gabby for fantastic stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing