We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“To apartment to return to”
other travellers have booked this property
Dp00 n.g. o.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dp00 n.g. o.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Dp00 n.g. o.
Bl,nll,ll,ll,ll,l,,lw lll, x ytt
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
alekzzzzz
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“To apartment to return to”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

In short - we tried our best too find something to complain about, but could not find anything. Still thinking... :)

Pablo is a great, friendly and helpful person. We liked his short and up to the point "Lanzarote for dummies" "lecture".

Very clean, very spacious, very quiet, very neat and very cozy apartment. (Just in case, our review will contain a plenty of "very" ;) ). We LOVED the sofa in the living room VERY much! The Internet access via Wi-Fi was very handy. It was one of a VERY few apartments/houses across Europe we had experience with, that had no problems with hot water (in the shower) for 4 people. Also, the tap water is of a very high quality, what is also very rare.

The location is "strategically" great : everything is within 3-15 min walking (supermarkets, shopping centres, pharmacies, restaurants, the ocean, the beaches, etc., yet it's just far enough from any corresponding noises). Or 10-30 min driving to the main "attractions": 12 min to the airport, 27min to Timanfaya or Teguise, 30min to Famara, 45 to Órzola (the farthest point).

Pablo, thank you very much again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sofa!!!!
Liked least: In this case you can like something more, not less ;)
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Dear Alexey,
first of all I want to thank you to have choosen my apartment to enjoy your holiday in lanzarote, and spend a little of your time to evaluate your stay in my apartment.
I feel very grateful and happy after reading your valuation and see that everything went very well. It's my main objetive that my clients enjoy a lot my apartment and at the end or their stay, they feel completely satisfied.
I thank you and your family for your exquisite behavior, for your kindness, and caring and have so clean my apartment.
I wish you the best of luck and hope to welcome you back in my apartment in the near future.
MANY THANKS,
Pablo & family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André H
1 review
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Lieber Familie Hildebrand,
Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in meiner Wohnung.
Vielen Dank auch für Ihre Kommentare über Ihren Aufenthalt.
Ich bin so froh, dass Sie meine Wohnung genossen.
Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft.
Mit freundlichen Grussen,
Pablo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edwin B
1 review
Reviewed March 18, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Geräumigkeit,Sauberkeit
Liked least: keine Mängel
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Lieber Edwin ; Als erstes möchte ich mich entschuldigen , weil mein Deutsch nicht sehr gut ist . ich danke Ihnen sehr für ein wenig Ihrer Zeit widmen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserer Wohnung zu schätzen. Wir sind sehr froh , dass Ihr Aufenthalt war angenehm und Sie gern unsere Wohnung. Wir hoffen, dass sie in unserer Wohnung in der Zukunft gerecht zu werden.
Danke und viele Grüße ,
Pablo & Bea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing