We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
599louise
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
5
people found this review helpful

This villa is spacious spotless home from home providing everything you need hairdryers,iron, washing machine.Pool size is brilliant close to all amenities shops and pubs can't wait for next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaye H
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
7
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and i have just returned from our stay in the Casa Bella Villa. This villa is fantastic, it has everything you need for a very comfortable stay. The location of this villa is perfect , it is well within walking distance to the main strip. The inside of this Villa is so spacious, and the layout is wonderful. yes maybe it could do with a little touch up here and there but this really is not an issue. The outside space is amazing and it is beautifully kept and private. There are lots of music cd's, Games, books and dvd's to keep you occupied, there is sky tv but not all channels are available. The pool is fantastic and cleaned twice a week and the cleaning ladies come once a week to do the obvious and replenish the towels. We received a very generous welcome pack when we arrived, this was a lovely gesture. We would definately stay in this villa again. We loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mags034
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed February 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We booked this villa with pool and it was exactly as advertised. Had everything you need in villa and outside space was fantastic. Well maintained and very comfortable accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orladaly0...
Ennis, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean, Convenient and secure holiday home with beautiful pool and all accessories included”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Beautiful 3 bedroomed bungalow with large dining room sitting room and kitchen as well as two bathrooms and large garage....perfect for families and safe and secure. Pool was beautiful and cleaned twice a week. Plenty towels supplied and bed clothes too. Barbeque facility included. Walking distance to beach and shops.....will def be back.....thanks to Phillipa for her assistance and prompt whatsap responses....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
950barbar...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Casa Bella”
Reviewed November 5, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
5
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at this villa for 2wks end of October. It is situated nearer Matagorda end of the main strip.
The villa was well equipped with everything you would expect for a self catering holiday.
Full Sky package was not available apparently as Sky keep moving satellite so certain channels were not available, Wifi also poor coverage.
The only negative was the noise from traffic as the villa backs onto main road, (take earplugs) but it wouldn't put us off going back. Beds were very comfortable & plenty of portable fans available for every bedroom if needed stored in the garage.
Overall we had an enjoyable stay at this villa although it is a wee bit tired in places.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iain M
Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect in Every Way”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
10
people found this review helpful

We booked this villa, as we like to be close enough to the local amenities, but far enough away that it's peaceful at night, and couldn't have picked a better place. Located on the very outskirts of the town, it was only about a 15 min (very) slow walk to the main strip. The villa itself was beautiful, spotlessly clean and very spacious, with 3 large bedrooms (although we only needed 1 :-) ), and a very private pool, where we could relax either in or beside, with little to no noise from adjoining accommodations. The villa had everything needed to make the holiday feel like a real "home-from-home" holiday and there was a welcome pack in the fridge so we could relax and unwind after the flight.
There are a few local small supermarkets within 5 mins stroll from the front door.
We've holidayed on the island a few times now, staying in several different places, but this will definitely be my first place to check availability for our next holiday there (the better half is already talking about booking a week or so there later in the year!) Philippa was very friendly and always available and willing to answer any questions we had.
I defy anyone to not enjoy their stay on this lovely island in in this beautiful villa :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing