We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a week of bliss”
other traveller has booked this property
large communal Pool 
with great views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
large communal Pool 
with great views
Large  Sun Terrace . seating for six Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
large communal Pool 
with great views
Large  Sun Terrace . seating for six
Lounge
Lounge with Bed Settee
Fully Fitted Kitchen.
Fully Fitted Kitchen
New Units with 32' Television English Channels & WiFi
Main Bedroom King Size Bed with on-suite
Twin Room
On-Suite Bathroom
on-suite
Shower room with Washing Machine
Lounge looking onto Large Patio
Lounge with great views
IKEA  White Units
with many Books & DVDs
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Room
The Main Pool
Brown Leather furniture 2011
New Television units & cupboard 2014
new white storage units November 2014
main bed room up dated Sept 2015
Main bed room newly up dated sept 2015
Twin room newly up dated 2015
Twin room newly up dated sept 2015
New Breakfast Bar Stools November 2014
kitchen Fully equiped.
Patio with lge table & 6 chairs plus 4 sunbeds
patio & view
pool& view
Twin Room
King size Bed
View of Aptments Orange & Red Build cut into Mountain.
view from patio
mount Tide view from patio
Garage space by private cupboard
Puerto Colon Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nick-500s...
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“a week of bliss”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Just returned from a week here and have already booked again for October half term. The apartment was perfect for my family, my 1 year old and 5 year old loved the quiet peaceful pool, and we loved how safe and secure it was. The apartment had everything that you need including a washing machine which is essential with our kids. The complex is residential, so no loud music or wild partying which was great for us. When we were there, we didn't see any cock roaches thankfully, but it is Spain and you can get them . Having a rental car is essential for us, so we could visit all the beaches and get to the shops. Loved the place and can't wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff W
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very Nice Apartment, pity about the Cockroaches.”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Just returned from 12 days at this apartment.

It's a very nice apartment with a fantastic pool and terrace. The view is stunning.

The pool is very quiet, almost too quiet. Also be aware that the security guard will ask your children not play, ie jump in the pool etc. This is even if you're the only people around the pool.

Also it's worth knowing that the apartment is quite a distance from the resort and beach.

It cost between 5 and 9 Euros in a taxi depending on the taxi driver's mood (which was usually miserable).

The owner, Annette, is very quick to reply to any questions and was helpful in providing any information that we required.

There was however a problem with Cockroaches in the apartment.

The first night I must have killed at least 7, and on two occasions they joined me in bed, in fact I was woken up by one crawling across my face !

I also had screaming 10 year old due to him waking up to one on his bed.

I have made Annette aware of the situation.

We did have a good time and would definitely visit the resort again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Free Wifi.
Liked least: Cockroaches
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2015
After you upsetting comments about the Cock Roaches I took advise from the community @ the time and have been over myself and stripped the Aptment.Curtains, bedding, cushion etc washed & or renewed .I didn't find any we don't have floor boards as its a concrete build. So I'm sorry it spoiled your time at our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe D
Weymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Fantastic location with stunning views of the Atlantic - Peaceful and relaxing apartment fully equipped and catered for all our needs. Pool area relatively quiet and sun beds always available. Would recommend car hire to obtain full benefit of what Tenerife has to offer. Amazing beaches and high quality restaurants at reasonable prices nearby. Highly recommend Hard Rock Café and Stone Grill Restaurant located on Los Cristianos promenade

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fizuser
South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Well appointed appartment with a great pool and security.”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Lovely apartment with fantastic views. Annette (owner) was quick to reply to any queries. The only issue for us was the location. Although it had the benefits of beautiful views and being basically peaceful, it was a bit of a trek down to the main shops or the beach. Transport is definitely required either in the form of hiring a car or budget in approximately 8 euros per day (or less if you walked down as we mostly did which was a good 1/2 hour walk). I would have no problem in recommending this apartment and although on a second level there was a lift.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and the pool and ensuite.
Liked least: Walking down the hill!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is ideal. Has everything you may need in apartment and has a great balcony.
Annette and Howard were so helpful.
Would highly recommend it

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
212trudie
Bideford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning location”
Reviewed 15 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a lovely apartment!
Location offers fantastic views and the area is so peaceful, I can just imagine how wonderful it must be in the summer.
The balcony is a fantastic size and we enjoyed a couple of barbecue's during our stay.
Due to the location the apartment is quite a way out from the beaches, restaurants and shops so we resorted to having a taxi back up which was a treat and extremely reasonable.
I cannot fault the owners and found them extremely helpful if we had any queries.
Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: To escape the cold English winter to a lovely location.
Liked least: Could of done with a little more storage space.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safaddan
Wales
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Just a short note to recommend this apartment to anyone who is looking for a peaceful well appointed home from home. (Although all the sites and sounds of Tenerife are not too far away) We hired a car but this is not essential. There is everything here that you could want including toys if you are taking children with you - they will love the pool! although this apartment is in a block most of the occupants are at work and there are very few using the pool. Annette was a joy to deal with. She is a mine of information and nothing is too much trouble. Her directions to the apartment were 'spot on' and we had no difficulty in finding our way there even in the dark. We will return!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being able to speak directly to the owner
Liked least: leaving!!!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing