We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Nights Sleep!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the property
Poolside pool with gazebo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Front of the property
Poolside
pool with gazebo
outdoor kitchen,bbq
Matured gardens
kitchen
Master
Ensuite for the Master
Ensuite bath tub
Single room
bedroom 3
bedroom 4
bedroom 4
bedroom 4 ensuite
Tv room with sofa bed
The Villa At Night
Local beach  Playa Del Duque
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheNamesB...
Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Nights Sleep!”
Reviewed March 3, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

May I first start by addressing the last reviews with my personal experience. I stayed with friends (7 of us in total) in the last week of February 2015, which is my second stay at Villa Sabina (first time was May 2013) and the owners have had the villa refurbished to a very high standard both the interior and exterior.
It is very unfortunate that the alleged happened but my experience has been quite the opposite - the safe provided is always good to use no matter what hotel or villa you stay in and my friends and I had no security issues whatsoever. On the contrary, I had the best nights sleep that I've had in months and felt totally relaxed for the entire trip.
The villa is situated in a lovely residential area close to a local supermarket whose prices are some 25% cheaper than those you will find in the more touristy areas. And in just a 5 minute drive, you will find a choice of stunning beaches and more restaurants than you can shake a stick at!
Back at the villa - the newly refurbished pool area looks fantastic and my only regret about this trip is that I could not stay longer! One thing is certain, though, I will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Thats very kind of you to write this review.
Its always nice when someone returns to the villa and has a good time again.
We have many clients return year after year and even had one booking all the summer, easter,and xmas every year.
Hope to see you once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JRC59
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Let down”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Whist the villa its self was as described, on arrival we were told the alarm system was not working and could not be used...then we were burgled. We had to spend the last 2 days of our holiday back and forth to the police station making reports. We did not receive any response from the owners when we contacted them

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
We were very sorry of your experience as this has never happened before to anyone staying in our villa.
We did write you an email expressing our thoughts on the matter and were aware of some iPads being stolen.
The Villa has a new Alarm system now in place.
We are glad you found the Villa to be as Described.
The Villa is situated in a extremely safe residential affluent area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Security non-existent”
Reviewed February 23, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Although the property is nice on the surface it is getting very tired. We did have some very real security worries upon arrival. We were told the alarm does not work walking around the house windows were flimsy and had no locks and the front door looked like someone had tried to break in.

We were assured it was not a problem. However whilst out one night we were broken into and had iPads computers and money stolen. We reported it to the police and wasted the best part of two days of our holiday. The owner did not respond to our calls or e mails and when he eventually did he showed no concern at all

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked least: Security
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Thank you for your comments and this is the same incident as your fiends have reviewed.
We were very sorry to hear of your incident in Tenerife.
We did respond by email saying how sorry we were.
The villa now has a new alarm system fitted and I would like to assure you that we have never had any problems like this before and its unfortunate that it happened.
The villa has also had a full external paint coat and many improvements have been made around the pool area as we always are trying to keep the villa at top spec for clients.
All the doors and windows are aluminium and are up to building specs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kezcoe19
Dorset, United Kingdom
1 review
“Two thumbs up - a fantastic villa :)”
Reviewed September 12, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I booked this villa for 8 ladies, for a 4night stay and I have to say we had a fantastic time. On arrival we were greeted by the Manuel who gave us the tour of the villa. The villa was just as shown on the website, also with stunning views and no too far away from the beach and shops. Taxi from the villa only costing a few euros at a time. Can't wait to book it again x

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Manuel and his wife Yvonne are our management team and everybody loves them as they are so kind and helpful.
Any problems in the Villa and Manuel is there!
Thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you again one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavinmcat...
Derry
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a fantastic fortnight holiday in villa Sabina. The perfect location, high end villa with first class facilities. The most attractive feature is the outdoor space and pool. Would highly recommend to families and groups alike! Thank you Georgina and Jeremy!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
thank you so much for your review we hope to see you again soon

georgina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliaEst
Tallinn
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“fantastic pool”
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 10 days - big family with 3 children.. Villa is comfortable, very big plus - swimming pool. Heated, large and clean. Minus - no cleaning for 10 days. It was surprising :( .. we had to buy washing powder, toilet paper, kitchen towels, etc. by ourselves. Another little minus - building works nearby. It is getting noisy at 7.50 every morning, excl. week-end :) like swiss watch!! In any case, our stay was peaceful and nice. Especially enjoyed outdoor dinning area and the outdoor kitchen with BBQ. It was a real great place to stay all together and spend warm evenings with delicious food and wine!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleS...
Harrogate
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Luxurious!”
Reviewed June 18, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I stayed in this villa with family. The villa itself is outstanding, we were greated by a memeber of the villa management, who could not have done more to make us feel welcome! There was construction going on nearby but this was very quiet and didn't affect our stay in the slightest. There is a small shop a few minutes from the villa, and the supermarket is only a 10 min walk.
Walking to the beach front takes appox 20 mins-25mins, yet a taxi only costs 3-4 euros.
We didn't hire a car and found it very easy to get around, however if you want to explore the island more hiring a car would be a good option.
I would recommend this villa to anyone looking to holiday in Tenerife!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing