We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely stunning”
other travellers have booked this property
Poolside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside
Front of the property The Villa At Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Poolside
Front of the property
The Villa At Night
pool with gazebo
outdoor kitchen,bbq
Matured gardens
kitchen
Master
Ensuite for the Master
Ensuite bath tub
Single room
bedroom 3
bedroom 4
bedroom 4
bedroom 4 ensuite
Tv room with sofa bed
Local beach  Playa Del Duque
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gemma s
Ware, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning ”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I was looking for a villa to hold our small wedding reception and the owners were fantastic and let my mother view the villa before we booked. She said it was beautiful but I was still amazed when we arrived.
Inside and out this place is faultless. Modern yet child friendly and luxurious yet surprisingly homely.
It was perfect and each of our wedding guests thought so too.
This villa now holds very special memories for us and I can't wait to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
thank you so much for your comments we really do try to make it modern but homey
we do hope to see you all again soon maybe anniversaries

wish you all the best in your marriage
mrs hannan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne J
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lived up to expections”
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed at this villa for a week over New Year to celebrate a special family birthday. There were 8 adults (ages ranging from 26 to 72) and everyone had a superb time. This villa truly lives up to expectation. The outdoor BBQ is amazing. The pool is superb, with plenty of seating area both shaded and in the sun. We had no problem ordering taxis from the villa and only cost approx 4 euros down to beach or from local supermarket regardless of how many passengers (either 4 or 8 people). You can walk down to adeje beach (approx 30min). Would recommend taxi back but we did actually walk back on couple of occasions.Manual is on hand to greet you on arrival and is only a phone call away if needed.(nothing was too much trouble for him). We would definitely recommend this villa and would love to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth...
Stockholm, Sweden
2 reviews
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed October 27, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My family, husband and 5 young adult children stayed for a week to celebrated my birthday at Villa Sabina. We wanted a luxury house, private but close to the beach and restaurants. The Villa was just perfect for us. It is big, comfortable with many places to sit and relax. The pool area is beautiful with quality sunbeds and stunning view. We loved the outdoor kitchen. There is a meat store a block away with fantastic steaks for the barbecue. The neighborhood is beautiful and felt safe. Our stay was even better than our high expectations.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2015
Thank you so much we are so glad we were able to help make a special occasion great

hope you will consider us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beki T
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Would go again in a heart beat!”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Villa Sabina. The villa itself cannot be faulted. We were welcomed by Manuel who was a pleasure to deal with. There was also a welcome pack waiting for us which included wine, water and a few other bits. There's a small shop just around the corner where you can get the essentials but for a bigger shop there is a supermarket in a shopping complex about a 15min walk away (there's a taxi rank there too so no need to walk back with all your shopping). Would also suggest eating at the Hollywood restaurant in that complex too. Best Lebanese food I've ever had!
To get to the beach is about a 30minute walk or a short cab ride away. We found the number for a local cab company and had no problem ordering taxis to the villa.
The only negative I have is that we were told we could stay in the villa all day on our last day - but I then received a tx the night before our last day saying we had to be out by 10am which caused a few problems and we had to change a lot of our plans very last minute. Other than that we had a fantastic stay and would recommend the villa to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia D
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed April 26, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Gorgeous villa. Very clean had everything we needed. We all had a really good holiday will defiantly be booking again! :)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wjlEnglan...
England
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed March 30, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had expressed concerns about security after reading about the burglary but when we arrived there were extra sensors being fitted and the safe is really easy to use. We were greeted by Manuel who was very welcoming and helpful - he apologised for the villa not being ready on our arrival (we had previously been told we could have access at lunch time) and he directed us to some bars and restaurants where we could pass the time. The alarm system was a little hit and miss to start with but Manuel willingly came back each time to check it for us. The rooms were clean and nicely furnished. The beds in the basement room were rather small but luckily the girls who used them aren't tall! There was an issue with the hot water and once or twice we had cold showers - it doesn't seem to cater for more than a couple of people at a time. Other than these slight inconveniences we had a very enjoyable week in the villa and would certainly recommend it. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and barbecue area
Liked least: Lack of hot water resulting in cold showers
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagentaIo...
Shanklin, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed March 5, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Had a lovely time at Villa Sabina and thought how beautiful everything was. It was 5 star all the way.
The heated Pool and the out door kitchen barbecue, wow!
If you ever want to see an unreal sunset go to the Villa.
The sun sets behind another Island and its amazing.
7 of us stayed and it was easily big enough with places to sit and relax all over.
Wanted to stay longer, and really want to go back! The position is great as its very quiet, but local restaurants are in walking disatance.
Great new french restaurant just opened up around the corner.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for your review and we are glad you had a great time and hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing