We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just brilliant area to stay in”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aabalree
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just brilliant area to stay in”
Reviewed November 3, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from staying a week at Holiday Apartment San Eugenio and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The apartment was very clean and well looked after by very friendly staff. The Garden City is a very well looked after and managed complex with a brilliant pool and pool side bar/eatery. All entertainment and restaurants were at our door step and central for walks and site seeing. Would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The complex location
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glensro
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Don't be misled about sea view a tiny gap in buildings enabled a small view”
Reviewed October 25, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived at apartment all was well very clean ample room for four although it states it has a shower room it does not just one bathroom and it also states washing machine there isn't one!!!! Ideal location two minutes to complex pool which is spotless cleaners came in every other day with fresh towels beds were changed mid stay overall good holiday 10 minute walk to beach

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carole d
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great holiday the apartment was first class absolutely spotless and had everything needed for a great holiday. Loved that we had a change of towels three times and the bedding was changed halfway through the week. The complex is great the pool and pool bar are first class. We had our breakfast every morning there and there is plenty of choice and the menu is great for lunches and dinner. I would recommend this apartment and complex to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the apartment on the complex and the apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail C
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay clean and felt at home”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from this lovely apartment we stayed for two weeks and we had a great time. The aprtment was cleaned and ready for our arrival, we requested a cot for our small grandson and this was provided and all ready for our sleepy little chap. The booking of the apartment was really easy from the owner with no hold ups at all, the reception were informed of our arrival and greated us with a warm welcome they were friendly and helpfull whenever we needed anything. The swimming pool was great for small children, pool attendant at the side of the pool all day
The pool bar serve very good food with daily specials at very reasonable prices. We found the location of the apartment great for all our needs it was just a short walk, from the supermarkets to local bars and resteurants.
The apartment is on the second floor and we felt secure and safe for the whole of our stay, There is a lift to all floors which we found was very handy with pushchair, The balcony has two good awnings where you can extend if required to block out the sun if you want which was very handy for our small grandson.
We will definately return to this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: Cannot think of anything at all
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing