We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
66
46
14
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
46
14
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open air cinema triple room small balcony air conditioner the location is perfect place to stay comfortable beds every morning stayed for nights old port enjoyed our stay amazing hotel other guests the bus niki noise luggage
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018

overpriced tiny unclean rooms, with only 18 rooms you might expect a better maintenance and cleaner rooms, the breakfast they charge 10 euro for is a joke, the room we got was so small you had to jump over the bed to move, the shower had a dirty shower curtain and the restaurant bellow with screaming children wasn't much of a pleasure as well , we didn't feel welcomed at all and was offered a taxi service with an outrageous price for a 2 minute ride

Room Tip: choose another hotel
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alkbdsgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Super Central, minutes walk from EVERYTHING in town. Very pleasant staff, Costantina and Joanna went out of their way to advise and sort out our plans and speak to venues on our behalf.Very clean. Rooms were a bit small but very stylish and cozy, who needs a room in Mykonos - no one should be staying in anyway! I loved it. Definitely returning.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camille G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in room 12. While the room is small I found it was perfect for me as a solo female traveller.

The room was a cool oasis in the hot Greek days.

Great shower with too heads. Plenty of space for toiletries. Small desk (I didn’t use) 2 singles together to form a double bed. Open cupboard for storing bag and clothes and a comfy chair.

I missed the breakfast but normally grabbed a pastry from the bakery next door.

Room was cleaned each day.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank Simone E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018

Excellent location, in the heart of Mykonos! Stayed there for 4 nights and enjoyed a lot! Nice size bathroom and spacious room with small balcony, mini bar, air conditioner, good wi-fi connection and very clean. Although breakfast was not included they were courteous enough to offer in the morning coffe, milk, cookies, boiled egg and preserved. We stayed on the 2nd floor (room 28) , since there is an elevator no problem with lugagges. The staff, Joana and Konstantina were unbelievable friendly and helpfull. The community area on the second floor for breakfast, coffee or wine is a must. If you are looking for a good and safe hotel, well decorated and with an excellent staff in the cozy Mykonos downtown, 5 minutes away from everything, this is the right place to stay. Although there is a night club nearby there is nothing that the hotel can do. Don't forget Mykonos is a wonderful party city! I highly recommend Terra Maria hotel. I will definitely stay there when visiting Mykonos again

Room Tip: I stayed in the room # 28 (2nd floor)
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CeliaM516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

Disappointing. Overpriced, noisy, tiny uncomfortable room , the hotel took a hold of the full price and not the 50% as they informed us even though we paid in cash
Welcoming drink? Not even a glass of water , though it was much needed , certainly not the Greek standard of hospitality we got everywhere else

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jonathan18989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews