We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
73
21
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
21
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews standard room comfortable sunbeds pool towels are stunning hotel homemade lemonade pool area turn down service welcome drink minute walk steep hill quiet location front desk staff busy road stayed for nights a great stay boutique hotel little venice
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 102 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I are currently staying in my Mýkonos hotel and this is definitely the best hotel on the island- you must stay here if you want a relaxing and chilled out holiday it it simply beautiful. We are staying here for 12 nights and it is only 10
Mins cab drive from the airport. When we arrived we were greeted with a welcome drink and very thourough overview of the hotel and the island - and all the best places to go. The hotel is only a 10
Minute walk into the beautiful town which is full of bars and amazing restaurants. We have visited lots of stunning beaches and booked a boat trip with the hotel which was perfect - just 6 people on a boat trip for the day- stunning views and we would recommend this. All of the staff here are so very friendly from chris on the night desk to the lovely friendly staff who serve us round the pool and at breakfast. The manager is so friendly too and today we have been upgraded for our last 2 days to a suite with a pool which we are so grateful for.

We have met lots of people on our holiday and told them all about our hotel- when we showed them the photos they have said that they will be coming back to stay at our hotel next time they visit
Mykonos.

This is defiantly the best hotel in mykonsos and we will be visiting again!

Thanks to of the staff for making our stay so amazing! Eddie and Faye x

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FayeEddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

We spent just one night here coming from the airport (it’s very conveniently located 5 minutes by car from the airport) on our way to the port the next day to go to Koufonissi. Also the port is a 10 minutes drive from the hotel. We had arranged in advance for them to pick us up at the airport and take us to the port the next day. The transfers were perfect and they charged us 10€ per person per transfer. Also Mykonos town is very convenient from the hotel (5 minutes, 10€ by cab, 20€ round trip back to the hotel). The Hotel features a beautiful swimming pool overlooking the sea, beautifully equipped with very comfortable sun beds and pagoda to lie in the shade. Breakfast was served at the swimming pool until 11am (the hotel provides a buffet breakfast that is good but can be improved). We also had a quick lunch at the pool on our arrival day, very good Greek salad and homemade dips (like tzaziki, Auvergne, local cheese and fava). The room was a little small but nice, if I had to spot something that could be improved, not enough hooks on the walls, no shelves. Big comfortable shower and separate toilet. Very nice personnel. On departure we were allowed to stay at the pool after check out, which was very much appreciated. The room was equipped with a safe, a fridge, a boiler to make hot tea and a coffee machine. A perfect place for a couple of night especially during transfer for a convenient stay in Mykonos. There is a grocery store nearby.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Marella Idi Mar... V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Place is extremely cozy, very well located, with great pool and very good rooms. On top of alll that, the staff makes a loooot of difference: everybody is extremely helpful and make you really feel welcomed. They give you special tips and Alexandra is precious. If we ever come back we will CERTAINLY stay here.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank anamascitto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018

Nice view and very good location but my room was smelling like sewer and also the pool area smelled the same some times. When questioning the staff, they told me it was because of the wind (??).
Staff is nice and Gregory is the best as the host of every one, teaching how to walk around and the best places to go based on each one´s needs.
But Alexandra, the manager, needs to learn how to treat people nicer! She is really not the proper person to be a manager. Lack of kindness when we had questions or made requests.
Restaurant is really good!

Room Tip: Choose a room far from the street since it is noisy because of the cars passing by
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GiselaMarina28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018

The hotel accommodations are super comfortable, the pool area is great. The staff is super helpful. I travel by myself and they were all time taking care of me just in case I needed anything. The hotel is located 1 km away from downtown, it would be great to have a hotel transfer as a complimentary service, most hotels in Mykonos have it.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tere N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews