We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveller rating
651
153
74
33
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
651
153
74
33
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool golden villa beautiful hotel our honeymoon main pool shuttle service free shuttle great music the hotel offers close to town hotel restaurant pool staff aegean sea watch the sunset beautiful view greek islands main town
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 957 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2016

We spent 7 days here. Exclusive, beautiful and amazing place to be centrally in Mykonos. We rented a Vespa and traveled the city. The swimming pool is beautiful and the service was worthy of this luxury hotel. Don't miss it!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giaphilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2016

This is by far the best hotel around. The rooms are great, each with a different feel to them. They are quiet, comfortable and spacious. The pool area is spectacular. Great cabanas, food, drinks, and service. The breakfast buffet every morning was delicious. Its the perfect location to walk to town, and if you want they have mopeds to rent for the day. Such a great experience all the way around.

Stayed: August 2015
1  Thank jason c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Cavo Tagoo is almost in the centre of Mykonos. The rooms and services are excellent, its location is amazing and you can watch the best sunset by having a coctail in the pool area, where a fantastic aquarium bar exists or you can eat sushi at the famous Kiku restaurant. I highly recommend ths hotel for your vacation in one of the best islands in the world.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Sotiris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2015 via mobile

6 of us traveled to Mykonos for vacation this past summer and we all stayed at CavoTago . The Roma designed, the service and the food was impeccable .
When going back , we will stay there again .
The Infiniti pool in each suite are the icing .we loved it every at we stayed there.
Strongly recommend it .

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank jay b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Stayed at this place August 2012 and it was the most amazing place ive ever stayed!! well worth the money, you are on holidays so if you want to go back home saying you were treated like royalty this is the place to go!!

Room Tip: Choose the rooms with the pool attached!
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mermaidlife22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews