We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
236
151
38
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
151
38
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus little venice minute walk balcony overlooking the pool a ground floor room perfect location close to town the wi fi famous windmills clean hotel stayed here for nights hotel is located bars and restaurants breakfast was included pool bar beautiful view restaurant recommendations
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 450 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2017

our room was comfortable with quality bedlinen and towels. There is a bar poolside and all the staff at Ilio Maris go out of their way to ensure your holiday is perfect. Hotel situated on hill about 5 mins from the Windmills and 10 mins from the Old Port. Free wifi and BBC world news. Courier service to and from ferry is 10 euros, worth it as traffic in Mykonos is very busy.

Room Tip: poolside rooms are quieter with less road noise
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogerbids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017

Having just left Santorini, we had no expectations visiting Mykonos for the first time. We were pleasantly surprised by the outstanding service and amazing staff, beautiful Hotel grounds, good food and great location! We couldn't be more happier!
We had amazing sunset views from the poolside and although we didn't venture into the pool, the bartender kept our glasses full with good cocktails. We were a group of 3 and the rooms were a perfect size, with a clean and spacious bathroom.
The Hotel is a short walk into the main areas, including beachside, restaurants, nightlife (clubs/ lounge bars/ etc.). We were tempted to rent bikes but it wasn't necessary, maybe on our next trip to venture beyond the Town.
Overall, we had a great time in Mykonos and Ilio Maris and we will definitely return with this Hotel short listed.
Thank you.

(visited Aug '15)

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ahseekT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2017

Small, clean place where you can enjoy a great stay close to the old town. The staff member are exceptionally friendly and always willing to help you. Rooms were comfortable. Only constructive comment is the bathroom where there was a water leak from the shower .

Look forward to visit them again

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krishanta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

This is an amazing hotel. It's very clean and beautiful looking. The views from the room were outstanding and the pool area is stunning. The staff couldn't do more for you if they tried, as soon as you bump into any of them, they ask if you're ok and if there's anything they can do to help you. 100% recommend.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank IanO1196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017

What a wonderful hotel this is! Lovely staff, wonderful breakfast and the best views across the old town of Mykonos. The rooms were wonderfully luxurious and we would return in an instant! The choice of stones as flooring is a little odd but they do give you slippers!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank globalbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews