We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveller rating
580
156
20
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
580
156
20
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus little venice perfect location breakfast room walking distance famous windmills would definitely stay here again excellent hotel sitting area the hotel staff minute walk stayed nights nice breakfast small hotel comfortable rooms fresh fruit old port
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 767 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2015 via mobile

The Adonis. What a place. Alas our stay was but 3 nights; behold I wish it 3 lifetimes! Where can one start but with the staff. This angelic, considerate, noble group of people whom despite existing in desparate bodies lived as if through one soul. Their devotion to our happiness was only exceeded by their contageously exuberant happiness themselves. Attention to detail has come to mean something entirely different after this trip, not in degree but categorically. Whether it be a refill on coffee or moving the placemats to the breathtaking breakfast veranda, these people were on it like my Greek Grandmother on a fish head. The location was supreme, not to close to town but not too far, in such a delicate way it reminded me of our sweet little planet and its' perfect distance from the sun, not getting burnt but also not adrift in the icy abyss of space. The view from the room was like a Van Goh right in my face. Just giant stuff from the balcony, love that.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Staff is available for you !
Shuttle at port & airport, good breakfast with a beautifull view.
Bathroom & room are clean and confortable.
Little venise is at 300 meters, many restaurants arround hotel, no need to take taxi.

The rental company for scooter & quad (partnership with hotel) is not side hotel which is an handicap for us.
But other companies are presents at 30 meters.

Good hotel !

Room Tip: Room 504 for little venise view & sun set.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vdy_tong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2015 via mobile

Having come to Mykonos not knowing what to expect or do, all of the hotel staff have been extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast is nice. Location is nice as it's just on the edge of town so there is a good balance of privacy with access to all the bars/restaurants. Had a view of the town rather than the water, but still very nice. Highly recommend it

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Devin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2015

We stayed five nights. Beautiful hotel, immaculate, and great staff. Book a bay and windmill, view room for a great experience. Breakfast was perfect, had a variety of choices, and the lady preparing was like family. Loved the location as it was a short walk on an easy bay path to the windmills. Both night and day reception men are to be complimented for their service I can't find any negatives to list and would recommend this hotel for the above reasons and for the cost for value you receive. Thx, Roz and Mihali

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wetravelforfun2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2015

We stayed here in 2013 so my review is a bit late. Hopefully not too out of date.
I loved the location as it is within easy walking distance to the main shopping area, but not so close that you hear the late night partying.
The room was fine, comfy and clean.
The breakfast was plentiful and tasty.
My only negatives are that they forgot to pick us up from the port, and there were no taxi's. We had to get a tour operator to call us one. And the price of laundry ... we went to a laundry place in town and paid less than a quarter of the price.
The manager at the time was very apologetic and helpful. I cannot rate the rest of their service highly enough.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChillCoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews