We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Vernada of Villa Oniron
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vernada of Villa Oniron
BCV Exterior with view of Ftelia Beach Villa Oniron Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Vernada of Villa Oniron
BCV Exterior with view of Ftelia Beach
Villa Oniron Balcony
Villa Oniron Balcony with Sunbeds
Villa Oniron Patio with Sea View
Blue Cactus Villas Complex 2
Oniron Kitchen Fully Equipped
Oniron Common Room
Helios Queen Bedroom
Oniron Master Bedroom
Oniron Master bedroom
Oniron Double Twin Bedroom
Helios Living Room
Helios Living Room
Helios Panorama
Oniron Common Room Couch
Helios Living Room
Helios Kitchen
Fegari Villa Fully Equipped Kitchen
Sinefon Kitchen
Sinefon Master Twin Bedroom
Sinefon Master Twin Bedroom
Sinefon Main Room
Sinefon Main Room
Sinefon Main Room
Fegari Master Bedroom
Fegari Master Bedroom
Gated entry
Gym and pool nearby (paid and daily pass)
Bus stop at corner of the BCV property
Mykonos Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Mykonos Town, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Christy L...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I've been traveling a lot the best 20 years and Andreas is without a doubt one of if not the best host ever. He's helpful, informative, and genuinely kind. The place was even better than expected and has everything you need. If anyone I know goes to Mykonos I will make sure they book this place. Its also a really great deal because it can accommodate several people. Amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing place in paradise”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

If you want to spent the perfect vacation im Myknos you need to book one of his appartements.
The owner takes care about all your concerns. I never found a better host than him.
congratulation for such high motivation to sadisfied your guests. You are the best. I will come back very soon. Perfect Stay .... perfect service... perfect perfect perfect. More I can not say

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words We leave the door open and the lights on for guest like your self . Thank you !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antoine e
Mount Lebanon Governorate, Lebanon
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Feels more like home ”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 1 week to be exact got the best care we could ever have in a vacation best accommodation a perfect location where we were capable to reach everything in the island all beaches were not too far the longest drive we had was 15 mins and we reached our destination. The host was amazing he gained our trust easily and we got the feeling that we were loved alot. A great place to stay with wonderful neighbors and most importantly NOT TO WORRY ABOUT A THING! YOU WILL BE IN REALLY SAFE HANDS ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. People like you make the difference in our lives and encourage us to keep our doors and our heard open for people like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen05
Lichfield
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for two nights in June at the Blue Cactus in Villa Sinefon. This was a truly amazing experience which we owe very much to Andreas and Christina our fantastic hosts. Their hospitality, generosity and warmth was incredible and the villa superb and we were treated to lots of goodies! Andreas met us off the boat on our return to Mykonos from Naxos and we knew from the start that we were going to love them. (One of the reasons we return to Greece several times each year is because of the wonderful hospitality and big-heartedness of the Greek people.)
The villa was immaculate and so very well equipped with a huge terrace with two tables and chairs and sunbeds for relaxing. The kitchen had everything you could wish for – lots of lovely crockery, glassware, cutlery and cooking utensils. It was equipped with a large fridge/freezer, washing machine, microwave and full-size electric cooker with a ceramic hob – truly home from home! Hot water was constant and towels were changed daily. Our experience at the Blue Cactus was unique and we highly recommend it. Andreas and Christina, thank you again for making our stay perfect-we wish you every success and blessing.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dougrossk...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Relaxing stay in Mykonos”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I were in Mykonos in June of 2016. We had a wonderful time, and this was in no small part to the lodging we had at Blue Cactus Villas. The property is not in the center of Mykonos Town, but instead, a couple of miles out on the main highway. For us, this was great. The town is fun to explore, but I am not really interested in the activities late until the night. The drive into town is easy, thus, being away from the crowds was wonderful.

Let me first comment on the unit in which we stayed. It was two bedrooms, one bath, a living room and full kitchen including a washer. The unit was simply but nicely appointed. The floors were tiled throughout and the unit had everything we needed. The unit has great windows allowing nice breezes to naturally cool the rooms. While the unit is air-conditioned, we did not use this during our stay. Particularly nice was the fact that the unit was surrounded by a huge patio, probably larger than the unit itself. The patio was outfitted with a small bistro table, a large dining table, and several lounges.

One note on the unit in which we stayed; the unit faces the main road through the middle of the island. The unit is set back, and we had no issues with the traffic from the road. But there are sounds from the traffic. While it did not bother us, it might some. However, the other units are not situated in this manner and are likely more quite.

The owner of the property, Andreas, his wife Christina, and son Eugene live adjacent to the property and they were very helpful and accommodating during our stay. Eugene picked us up at the airport and provided us with a wealth of information on the drive to the property. Andreas provided us with perspectives of the island, and recommendations on what to do and when. This was all in a low-key and friendly manner.

For us, being in a convenient location, but away from the town was important. I cannot imagine finding a better situation than this and highly recommend it to others looking for a similar situation.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This was a very comfortable property for relaxing.
Liked least: No issues.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2016
Thank you for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielan...
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couldn't have had a better experience”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in one of the villas with 2 other girlfriends for 3 nights over a 2 month trip all over Europe and this was hands down the best place we stayed! You cant get around by foot or metro like a much of the other European countries so they pick you up from the airport and drop you off. there is also a place to rent 4 wheelers that they are happy to take you to as well so that you can get around the island easily. The villas are beautiful and super clean and tidy and have everything you will need during your stay and they are located 10 minutes away from pretty much anywhere you want to go. There really is nothing bad I could say about about my experience. If you are planning a trip to Mykonos you should definitely stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the hospitality
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Thank you for your kind words
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rasmus F
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed in Blue Cactus villas with my friends for a week. The standard of the villas are very high, air-conditioning and solid quality. Furthermore, the atmosphere is very friendly and the staff very warm and welcoming. I give my best recommendations for Blue Cactus and would recommend anyone to stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Air conditioning
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;