We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$44
eDreamsUS$44
Agoda.comUS$44
TripadvisorUS$44
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
94
58
16
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
94
58
16
14
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 187 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2015

It was first time for me to visit Galicia,but it was easy to explore the town as hotel was located at very central location. Hotel offers free Wifi and parking. You can enjoy a lots of excellent Galician cuisine like Octopus, seafood platter…. Hotel is clean and very friendly staff made my stay comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yunaalima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2011

We stayed here with friends overnight in September and found the hotel staff and proprietor extremely helpful and they made our stay very pleasant. Secure parking available.

It is central to the small, interesting town of O Grove which boasts a very lively fishing industry and the production of 'mountains' of mussels plus oysters and scallops!

The hotel has been refurbished to a high standard and the rooms are extremely comfortable with high quality bedding.

Although we did not have the occasion to use the in-house restaurant, again this looked well managed and well used.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 386Brenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2011

I stayed for a couple of nights in this hotel with my boyfriend in beginning of June. Hotel staff helpful and friendly. Rooms are very clean with new bathrooms. In general the facilities are new (or recently renovated). It is modern and provides the requisites for a nice, quiet stay in the center of O Grove. There's free secured parking available (5min walking from the hotel). Also internet is for free (WiFi in the rooms and a desktop in the lounge). Breakfast decent but very very basic. Great price quality 40eur/night/double.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank diana09brussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews