We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sailing Day Cruise in Halkidiki”
Ecological and cheap holidays with a sailing boat!!!!Sailing Holidays in Sporades or in Halkidiki!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ecological and cheap holidays with a sailing boat!!!!Sailing Holidays in Sporades or in Halkidiki!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Ecological and cheap holidays with a sailing boat!!!!Sailing Holidays in Sporades or in Halkidiki!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Neos Marmaras, Sithonia, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
DonStraco
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sailing Day Cruise in Halkidiki”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful sailing cruise with an experienced capitan that knows how to cater perfectly to his guest's wishes. And plays the best music ;-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thank you for your good words! You are perfect as behavior and also as a crew-sailors!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susannahg...
Reston, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Vacation of a Lifetime”
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

For my 40th birthday, my husband took me sailing around the greek islands for 10 days, and it was the trip of a lifetime! We went with Greek American friends who knew our captain, Greg, and we chartered a sailing trip around the greek islands just south of Thessaloniki. Greg is AMAZING! He is truly the master captain and knows every nook and cranny of the Agean. He took us to secluded beaches, incredible inlets, private resorts, restaurants and more. He knows the islands inside and out, and we always felt at home on our boat. We would sail with Greg anywhere!! Such an amazing holiday. Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Susan thank you for your great comments.It was also a great time for me!!!Hope to see you again on board!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tdalzell
Clarkston, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Day Sail”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We has an absolutely wonderful time with Captain Greg and Georgia! We only had limited time so Captain Greg arranged a custom day sail that took us to two private beaches and ended at sunset. The boat was very clean and organized and it's obvious that Captain is a very knowledgeable sailor. Can't wait to go back for a longer trip!!

Overall condition of the property Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Tracy thank you for your amazing words!!You became my friend in only one day...!Hope to see you next summer,for a longer trip!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melina170...
Limassol District, Cyprus
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“One of the most exciting experience of my life!!!!”
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent one week on board to this magnificent yacht. We sailed to Allonisos and Skopelos islands in Sporades. We liked very much Glossa and Neo Klima. Panormos is gorgeous also. The Capten was very discreet and knows very well the area and the trip was calm and safe. Kids were so excited to see dolphins and the monachus monachus seal in their natural environment. The yacht was very comfortable and clean. The overall trip was amazing and definitely a unique experience that we shared as a family. Highly recommended for your family or for a couple.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything!
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thank you for your comments!!Best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Αθανασια...
Thessaloniki Region, Greece
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“3 perfect days around Halkidiki!”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We went with Alkyoni for 3 days around Halkidiki with my family. Even we go to Halkidiki almost every year, we discovered places that we never been before. Carras area especially is full of small secret beaches. My kinds were really excited. The boat is very clean and has anything you need. Captain is very outgoing and very experienced.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kelyfos Island and Porto Coufo
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thank you for your comments!!We spent 3 wonderful days,thank you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
486georgi...
Thessaloniki Region, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best holidays ever! A great experience!”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We charter the sailing boat to go from Marmaras to Skopelos and Alonissos for a week. It was the best holidays ever, even some of us hadn't been on a sailing boat before. Gregory is a very trustworthy captain, very experienced and knows Sporades very well. He took us to the best beaches and places. The boat is very clean, in excellent condition and the captain very friendly and patient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kura Panagia Island and Alonissos Hora
Travelling group: Με φίλους
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thank you Georgia!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara Z
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Barbara, thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure spending a sailing day with you, Klaus and your amazing boys. Looking forward meeting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing