We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,195)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveller rating
678
342
102
44
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
678
342
102
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbungalow roomsalt waterpool barsea watercd playerpartial sea viewhalf boardmain buildingall inclusive optiona la carte restaurantthe buspebble beachbreakfast and dinnerturkeylobby areasmall supermarketevening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

What a wonderful holiday. This hotel is really great. When we arrived in September we were greeted with a welcome and news of an upgrade to a suite (this is the 1st time this has happened to us). We had a beautiful suite w ith lovely garden and patio quite near pool with our own sunbeds which was an added bonus. The suite was immaculate with everything you need and maid service twice a day. Water provided everyday and fruit every 2 days, 3 bottles of wine on arrival a beautiful beach bag to keep and to top it all a gift bag of lovely goodies left in our room on our last night. The food was really good with a good selection every night and b reakfast was great. The staff were superb , the lovely maid,reception staff and dining staff were all extremely helpful and pleasant. Olga the welcome manager was superb. Nothing is too much trouble in this hotel. Pool beautiful, grounds really well kept and clean. Were not a fan of the shingle beach but everything else excellent. Many thanks to all the staff. Mr Mrs C Jones

Room Tip: would go for a suite or seafront room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank petalsflorist123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Beautiful hotel!
I stayed for 4 nights with my 1.6 year old baby, premium package
This is a resort, the rooms are spread across very large grounds
The staff is so welcoming and nice
The room was great
The food was excellent, a lot of choices
Grecoland – the hotels kindergarten is excellent, our babies loved playing in the yard, the 2 girls running it are very good with the kids
We took a taxi every day to the city – 10 min drive, 10 euro for all (we tried using the bus but after waiting for it for 20 min with small children we gave up)
unfortunately the weather was too cold for us to enjoy the pools and sea
The only thing missing that would make this hotel the best is a shallow pool with games and running water or sprinklers for infants and children to play around
We had a wonderful time and I highly recommend this hotel

** by the way – I heard about this hotel from a friend who recommended this hotel in her website – ORIT LEV LERMAN

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sivan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017

My husband and I was here for a long weekend at in the end of September. Perfect, calm place. Clean and well layed-out rooms. Our room had a small terrace outside,with bushes around which gave the terrace privacy. Great buffet breakfast. The staff was friendly and service-minded. We had a great stay at this hotel and would definitely come back as a couple or as a family.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Karoline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

Lovely resort. Excellent animation team making sure kids are enjoying themselves. Great buffet breakfast. Staff were all kind and helpful. Lovely restaurant across the street and a rental car.
Didn't get my 5th point due to poor wifi . Also curtains in the room that don't block daylight... It's vacation time ! A Good sleep is important !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mobile657573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

Before booking i read many coments.
I must say we had a wounderfull experiance
Two adults two kids 12 8
Familly room was big enough. We were ground floor. With porch to the garden. The room 519
One room for children one for adults.
We got a fruit basket as wolcome.

Staff were helpful and trying to do thier best allways with a smile and service orinated.
The pools were clean but coldwater so we sunbath.
Food was a lot.
Veraity of food every day
Bus 15 minuets to town 2 eu
Car rental in hotel 45 eu a day.
We enjoyed very much our stey at this hotel.
We recomend.
The only tthing to imorove in opinion is the mattresses in the parents room, too soft and tends to the side!

Keep it up
Ef chalosto

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank EranR72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews