We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
First Hotel Malpensa(Somma Lombardo)
US$208
US$83
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ristorante Cervo(Somma Lombardo)
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Milan Malpensa(Somma Lombardo)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
B&B Sant'Anna(Somma Lombardo)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Malpensa Garden(Somma Lombardo)(Great Value!)
US$71
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,720)
Filter reviews
1,720 results
Traveller rating
463
830
284
94
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
830
284
94
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe crowne plazathe busmalpensa airportfree shuttlenext morningan early flightcase nuovecroissantsan overnight staytaxi driverlate at nightrental carbetween flightsbreakfast was includedone night stayflight homeshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
688 - 693 of 1,720 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2012

I stopped here to be ready for an early departure from Malpensa airport.
Prompt shuttle bus service and freindly staff.
Decend size clean rooms and very good bed.
Lovely local restaurant nearby (a good reason to choose).

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedJez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2012

Nothing really to write home about - nice, clean and near airport

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2012

I'm not a huge fan of hotels like this (mid-level chain hotels near major airports in Europe). The rooms are incredibly basic and I think you even have to pay to watch TV (fortunately, I didn't spend much time inside the room). There is next to nothing around this hotel except, of course, for Malpensa airport. Therefore, if you have an early flight, this could be a good option. Because of my schedule, I chose to eat dinner at the hotel and I was surprised by the quality and affordability of the meal - just goes to show that you have to do something really wrong to have a bad meal in Italy. I probably would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2012

This is the second time I stay in this hotel. Very nice room bigger than the usual holiday inn express rooms . Very nice and clean bathroom. Good breakfast. Big free parking. Very comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Menashebarnea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Great location for an early morning flight. Property is very modern and was obviously recently updated. Huge breakfast area with a great breakfast spread. Beds very comfortable, nice tis, with lots of english speaking channels. On the night of our arrival the girl working front desk must have been having a bad day, she was not at all friendly. We were very disappointed being Platinum Level at Priority Club. The next morning the girl working was wonderful, she really saved the stay. Guess the girl working the evening was just having a bad day. One word of caution. Hotel sits in a neighborhood, only one restaurant within a short 3 block walk. The restaurant (Italian) was very good, staff was friendly. But if you are arriving too late in the evening, don't expect nearby options.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Globetrekers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews