We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
190
141
22
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
141
22
7
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outside patio nice hotel rooms are spacious the main square de los hill colores village mountains lounge receptionist humahuaca
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 360 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is one of the most unusual I've stayed at. However the rooms are large, the staff are friendly and helpful and we had a terrific view from our room. Breakfast in the dining room was very enjoyable.The only issue we had was with the air conditioner which didn't seem very effective. Nevertheless we recommend this hotel as part of an unforgettable stay in Purmamarca.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank blakemanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2014

This hotel is great for couples or families. Nice pool and located inside the small town. Quiet street with self parking right in front. Clean rooms and large baths. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank habpeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Very friendly staff, very good location within the village. Don't forget to have a drink on the roof terrace, it has got beautiful views of the surrounding mountains. Spacious rooms and a quiet location.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Colin v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2014

This a nice hotel, very clean and comfortable. Our room was big and the en-suite was clean and large too. We ate here on one night and the food was pretty good although a little expensive. The views from the terrace are great and location is perfect for visiting Purmamarca and getting out into the surrounding mountains. The one issue we had was that we left a passport behind here and the hotel really weren't very helpful in locating it for us and helping us out in a bit of a difficult situation. Our fault of course but the customer service slipped a bit once we weren't there anymore.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thomcooper1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Just spent one night in the picturesque village of Purmamarca. This hotel is well located near the centre, and the lobby & breakfast area are nice. Reception staff very pleasant & helpful. The rooms are fine; quite basic furniture, style bit old-fashioned, Wi-Fi not great though bathroom quite spacious.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeTY2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews