We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
55
42
28
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
42
28
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach resort restaurant bar swimming pool great place to stay deluxe room sunset view fell in love stayed here for nights ceiling fan san juan hammocks dorm porch backpackers island pesos fans
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 138 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Spacious room (they could have tried to put more beds in), few wall fans and stand fans (no air on). 2 toilets and 2 showers and WiFi in the room - a little slow during multiple use. There’s a charge to play pool and darts and the bar serves food all day. They are beach side and have a swimming pool.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Helie1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018

This is a really great place to stay. There are special rooms like bungalows and there is a dormitory for backpackers. We stayed at the dormitory. It was so comfortable and clean. Beach is so great. There ise a magnificient sunset view everyday.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oğuzhan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay and will be definitely back next year. The stuff was great and we really liked the atmosphere of this cosy resort ! The garden is nice and also I can recon the morning Muesli. We enjoyed our stay and many many thanks to the stuff. The room was also very cosy and we slept every night well.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JohnnySnoopy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2018

We stayed close to 10 days here before we settled for a more private hostel in san juan. The Hotel was really made for us. The kids loved the Pool and we had a lovely view from out room. Kids could jump right in the pool at morning and most of the time they were here all the time. So we could sit on the porch and relax, while the kids were having fun. Awesome!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sascha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

This place is amazing!
The staff is super nice and helpful, especially Rose & Daisy that works all the time and always with a smile on their face
We stayed here for 7 nights and loved hanging by the pool, watching the sunset every night from the beach which is literally 5 steps from the restaurant/bar.
We also fell in love with the dog Rocky❤️ that lies around all day and is the sweetest dog ever!
We also met all kinds of amazing people. Party young people and lovely older couples. This place is for everyone and also has a great pool for small children.
Our friends had a 1year baby with them and it was perfect for her!
A perfect spot if you want to relax and just enjoy the sun and quite. Siquijor is a beautiful island and it’s very easy to get around if you are feeling adventurous!

Date of stay: February 2018
2  Thank Fanny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews