We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic accommodation for wedding guests!”
Villa Brio Exclusive complex opened in June 2010
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Brio Exclusive complex opened in June 2010
Villas A, B and C are ideal for groups of 24-26 guests Views over the blue horizon from all levels!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Villa Brio Exclusive complex opened in June 2010
Villas A, B and C are ideal for groups of 24-26 guests
Views over the blue horizon from all levels!
Turquoise waters to dive in just a few meters from your garden...
Villa A
Villa B
Villa C
Living Area_Villa A
Dining Area_Villa A
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Decking to the crystal clear sea in just a few steps from your villa!
Pool Area_Villa A
Upstairs Pergola_Villa A
Wonderful secluded beach at 200m from the villas
Downstairs Bedroom_Villa A
Upstairs Bedroom_Villa B
Living Area_Villa B
Living Area_Villa C
Lower garden level & pool_Villa C
Views from upstairs bedroom_Villa C
Stunning views from lower garden level_Villa C
Dining under the pergola of Villa C...enjoying both garden and sea views!
Pool feeling
Night feeling...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
12 Bedrooms, Sleeps 24
Skala, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
boiledegg...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation for wedding guests!”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We hired all three villas for our party of 27 guests. The villas were clean and modern, in a beautiful setting with fabulous sea views. The owners could not to do enough to help and they corrected any (minimal) issues we had immediately. For instance, one of the bunk beds was not comfortable for my sister, and they arrived with a mattress topper within the hour.

The set up with each villa having its own pool meant that each villa had privacy at the same time as all being together for a real party atmosphere. The grounds were maintained daily by unobtrusive staff.

The only very small downside was that the villa was quite a walk from the centre of Skala. This was not an issue for us as we enjoyed the 30 minute walk as well as the quiet location, but if you have a young family, as my friends did, a car would be advised.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful sea views
Liked least: Distance from Skala
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L2H3
Teignmouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Base for wedding”
Reviewed June 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The whole complex was rented for friends and family as a base for a wedding. The villas are close enough together to encourage socialising yet private enough to do your own thing. Great decor and facilities. Regular maid/pool service. Couldn't ask for more.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pictonpar...
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Truly Luxurious Villa”
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I took my sons and wives and their children to stay in Villa C for two weeks.The accommodation was perfect, we had all that we wanted.The cleaning service was excellent-the pool was cleaned daily-the gardens were kept well watered with a irrigation system coming on early morning-hence lovely lush green grass.
We luckily hired two cars as the walk into Skala and the supermarket was a little too far with young children.The Local -Old Times restaurant was excellent, with the added bonus of a play area for the children.
The owner of the villa was very professional and spoke perfect English she was always available if we needed any assistance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidaysR...
Lancashire
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villas in a fantastic location.”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Even better than we anticipated. Sea view was spectacular. Peaceful location within walking distance of Skala. 13 very satisfied visitors :)

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George C
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Ideal private family villa”
Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Modern villa located on the Skala to Poros coast road. Great sea views. Close enough to Skala to easily get into town but far enough out to be private.
Very good unintrusive cleaning staff. Great air conditioning. Reasonable WiFi.
Some of the best snorkelling in the area to be found just at the end of the garden.
Helpful unintrusive owner. Deposit returned on last day. Ideal for families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and being able to swim in the sea from the bottom of the garden
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northampton
Reviewed June 9, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and lovely surroundings
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
raspa123
Warrington
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“FATHER OF THE BRIDE”
Reviewed May 28, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We have just returned from staying at the Villa Brio Exclusive complex (May 19th to 26th) for the marriage of my daughter Wendy to Kodi (18 at villas + 5 others staying nearby.) What a fantastic set up of Villas. We booked all three and had the whole complex to ourselves (so not to annoy any near neighbours). The position, quality and fittings etc of the villas is second to none. We actually stayed in villa A for sleeping and quiet time but spent more time around Villa C where the "base" was (food & drink etc). The beds were extremely comfortable and all furnishings were of a high standard and plenty of crockery, glasses etc.
The views from the villas are stunning with plenty of sun beds and chairs around the pool, which are of a nice size for a dip.
All of our party could not praise the quality of the villas enough with definite value for money.
The village of Skala is within walking distance (about half an hour if you are a good walker.) We had a mini bus with the very good advantage of one of the drivers bot being a drinker (well done Dave). In Skala there are enough restaurants/ bars and supermarkets for your needs. We tended to have breakfast at the Scandanavia restaurant and evening meals at the Old City restaurant. Both are highly recommended with the staff at both being very attentive and could not do enough for you. They were fantastic.. No body had a bad meal on any of the 6 occasions that we visited each one (If you find a good eatery, stay with it!!)
Also would recommend Pafanis car hire. Very reasonable rates and no excessive CDW.
Collect at airport.
Finally, the wedding organised by My Greek Wedding , who looked after us all week and were fantastic. My daughter informs me that from booking them at the outset they were superb . Nothing was too much trouble.
Back to the Villas. Fantastic holiday venue and great accommodation for weddings.
Also free internet Wi Fi at all three Villas was excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views from the Villas
Liked least: Slippery Tiles, so watch young children. Cannot be helped with water & tiles, but no problem if children don't run.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing